So leh, ur telling us here that u shld also be a CEO or u shld go dye ur hair & bleach ur skin till u look like an angmoh, then can assume CEO position?Originally posted by Lord Nuclear:hey quite alot expats in spore now huh?
they r big bosses, ceo of companies?
wah must earn alot of money one!
but no time to spend, lol
i haf a lot of free time but not enough money to spend, i'm still using dialup, big bulky monitors, 2 buttons mouse... now they have the cordless one, the keyboard ah, infra red, scrolling wheel on the mouse
lcd somemore lay.......
see siggy.Originally posted by Lord Nuclear:they r big bosses, ceo of companies?
wah must earn alot of money one!
but no time to spend, lol
i haf a lot of free time but not enough money to spend.....
i'm not saying in order to be a ceo u must be angmoh, i'm saying most of them, those white foreigners on a business trip to singapore, most of them r big bosses or maybe high level position staff.as for the low educated ones, they want to come to spore med? maybe they r in awe of our historical sites which is, not............many.Originally posted by de_middle:So leh, ur telling us here that u shld also be a CEO or u shld go dye ur hair & bleach ur skin till u look like an angmoh, then can assume CEO position?
Now u go stand infront of the mirror & ask urself can the above-mentioned be done?![]()
I've also seen ang moh beggars playing tricks to earn a living outside bishan MRT station b4..........Originally posted by Lord Nuclear:i'm not saying in order to be a ceo u must be angmoh, i'm saying most of them, those white foreigners on a business trip to singapore, most of them r big bosses or maybe high level position staff.as for the low educated ones, they want to come to spore med? maybe they r in awe of our historical sites which is, not............many.
even mediacrop ''dance out rainbow'' drama, most of the lead actors/actresses are from other countries.Originally posted by no_1_idiot:Foreign talent are a threat to us![]()