tink most of dem is anytim bigger den urs de...so dun worry......Originally posted by FireIce:yeah.....last heard his hair longer than mine
maybe next round i will hear his boobs bigger than mine liao
u relli think so?Originally posted by progene:tink most of dem is anytim bigger den urs de...so dun worry......![]()
yah... worry for wad?? dun worry lah.Originally posted by FireIce:u relli think so?
next round he will have airbags...Originally posted by FireIce:yeah.....last heard his hair longer than mine
maybe next round i will hear his boobs bigger than mine liao
the bigger they r.. the more they'll sag.... nuthg escapes gravity...Originally posted by progene:tink most of dem is anytim bigger den urs de...so dun worry......![]()
not trueOriginally posted by skeujin:the bigger they r.. the more they'll sag.... nuthg escapes gravity...
i wish leh......Originally posted by sohguanh:Dun play play with FI. I think she at least a C leh![]()
ya...u say it urself mah..u A cupper...so unlikely u will win...Originally posted by FireIce:u relli think so?
Hmm...I presume this mus b ur Xmas wish for e last 10yrs...n will be ur for e e nxt 10ys too...Originally posted by FireIce:i wish leh......
Ssshhh...not so loud lah Brudder!!Originally posted by jeremisk:hahaha.... this Thread is like coming after FI one...
everything she says also kana wack...
Originally posted by progene:Ssshhh...not so loud lah Brudder!!
no lar...she not scary...me jus dun wan to break her heart...pour salt over an injured wound....Originally posted by starblue:![]()
FI jie so scary meh?? no wad, she's quite nice wad...
*cough* not i say one.... *cough*Originally posted by progene:no lar...she not scary...me jus dun wan to break her heart...pour salt over an injured wound....![]()
Well.i'm glad u used 2 it leh...Originally posted by FireIce:xi guan jiu hao
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:pretty girls will not be seen posting in this thread, agree?![]()
sometimes I really wonder what is the special thing that everyone would loved to have from FI.....Originally posted by progene:Well.i'm glad u used 2 it leh...Dun worry God is kind de....althought u lack of sumtink...but u hav sumtink e rest wld dream to hav..
e ability to b GOD here....Originally posted by jeremisk:sometimes I really wonder what is the special thing that everyone would loved to have from FI.....
"HunGi"?