can.....put ur finger on a hot iron,confirm no more fingerprintOriginally posted by The return:Can fingerprint be changed or change by any means?
yup.. will have smooth bubble only.. next time u wanna rob bank, just iron fingers.. 5 min will do the trick.Originally posted by ceecookie:can.....put ur finger on a hot iron,confirm no more fingerprint![]()
wat if old perverts see upskirt or chio bu then eyes change liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:i was at the bank quite some yrs ago and there was a commotion going on at one of the counters
thumbprint does not match though other documents proved the auntie is the real account-holder
even the manager has to be alerted.....
the story was......this auntie is kopitiam wash dishes one......
with the water and detergents and scrubbing over time, it's no surprise thumbprint become different.......
maybe next time we go bank must scan eye liao
Like that fingerprint technology cannot be trusted??? Scary sia......... we put a lot of money into this technology, and is highly acclaimed. I think DNA more zhun.Originally posted by FireIce:i was at the bank quite some yrs ago and there was a commotion going on at one of the counters
thumbprint does not match though other documents proved the auntie is the real account-holder
with the water and detergents and scrubbing over time, it's no surprise thumbprint become different.......
i remmeber how the newbie shouted in pain when the ball burnt his fingerprintOriginally posted by digicharat:like men in black.
put fingers on a ball like thing and burnt all your prints.
check hymen overies and semens better rite?Originally posted by FireIce:i was at the bank quite some yrs ago and there was a commotion going on at one of the counters
Originally posted by newmanmback:check hymen overies and semens better rite?
can.....put ur finger on a hot iron,confirm no more fingerprintLike the Huang Na's mother lor...Thats y she can come to Singapore again
toking abt huang na mother..i suprised why the killer havent hanged yet...Originally posted by hoolala:Like the Huang Na's mother lor...Thats y she can come to Singapore again
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Next time go bank withdraw money must take blood sample, urine sample, DNA testing and retina scan. ATM machine also.
Lighten up la... exam stress siahOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
transplant.Originally posted by The return:Can fingerprint be changed or change by any means?
just wear gloves lor.Originally posted by The return:Can fingerprint be changed or change by any means?