NourishmentVery true I must say!!
Image of this hexagram is an open jaw chewing food to give nourishment to the body. Mouth also represent speech, idle chatter may bring unnecessary troubles.
The oracle offers encouragement. Success is implied in the image of nourishment. The oracle also warns against taking care of the right people. To succeed, it is necessary to diff btw the impt and unimpt, it is vital to cultivate the superior parts of nature.
if you dun believe, try it yourself loh~!!Originally posted by alexkusu:
looks like you made it up one![]()
how to try?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:if you dun believe, try it yourself loh~!!
buy a book on plum blossom oracle and learn yourself~!!Originally posted by alexkusu:how to try?
oh...wakattaOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:buy a book on plum blossom oracle and learn yourself~!!
plum blossom is merely one of the methods of I Ching........Originally posted by alexkusu:got cherry blossom or not?
not I say one, the oracle says so............Originally posted by Ray2:say ownself good, other people all no good, how to be credible like that?
mei hua yi shu?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:buy a book on plum blossom oracle and learn yourself~!!
ok lah, still learning......Originally posted by maggot:mei hua yi shu?
Really accurate as it can let you know the precise time you will win money
A very accurate form of fortune telling![]()
zi wei dou shu can help in bettingOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:ok lah, still learning......
though not really at hand as I've more experienced (and preferred) with zi wei dou shu.
have diff kinds of luck; romance luck, career luck, direct wealth.....etc.Originally posted by maggot:Just know the months, days and hours that you have the highest luck then bet![]()