siao liao lohOriginally posted by StaplerCreamPie:Yea got it at sitex... from a chiobu salegirl called erica![]()
are u like... dumb or something?? of cos must take receipt mah. kaoz.. guess all u can do now is pray.Originally posted by StaplerCreamPie:Will they cheat ur money?
i bought for 1600 inspiron 6000
1.73 centrino
512mb ram
128mb radeon gfx card
100g space
i gave the CASH on the spot. they gimme a form. i fill.they ask me done le. no receipt. ask me stay at home wait for delivery.
i scared kena cheated
it's like lending $10,000 to SLAPPY without an IOU...............Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:u fill up form only?
no document proof that u have purchased it from them?![]()
huh?? you were there???Originally posted by FireIce:siao liao loh
F| was merely mocking at you...........Originally posted by matrixeg:huh?? you were there???
oh sh!t!!!
miss my chance to see you...
Asking for trouble only. No receipt how to prove you buy their things? You better prayed that they delivered the laptop to you and make sure you ask for warranty card. If anything goes wrong, at least you won't waste money. But Dell customer service sucks, so whether you can get repairs is still a doubt.Originally posted by StaplerCreamPie:Will they cheat ur money?
i bought for 1600 inspiron 6000
1.73 centrino
512mb ram
128mb radeon gfx card
100g space
i gave the CASH on the spot. they gimme a form. i fill.they ask me done le. no receipt. ask me stay at home wait for delivery.
i scared kena cheated
i know..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:F| was merely mocking at you...........
in the eyes of law, everything is in black and white..............Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:hold the receipt can already.. anyway since u bought it at Sitex shld be ok..
50 dollar note...Originally posted by Manager433:Funny leh. You bring $1600 in cash there? In $50 notes or $100 or $1000?
And yes, it reminds me of something. Did the saleswoman give you a carbon copy of the form you filled in?Originally posted by FireIce:shd have receipt even if is cash payment
at least a carbon copy of the form u filled in
or the order form tt they need to submit to process the order....
u can go back to sitex tml and look for tt person.......if u relli need some assurance........