U were hoping U were the one doing the bad deed?...Originally posted by 798:i was hoping mei ren yu kena rape just now.i am such a beast!
mei ren yu~!Originally posted by sinicker:i think just now holds the record for the most "mei ren yu" said in an episode.
Originally posted by 798:mei ren yu~!
i feel like taking a gun and blast dayang.![]()
cuz Dayang wun noe wad SEX is! hehe.. so say neige neige!Originally posted by StaplerCreamPie:chio lor....... then the guy keep kissing her leaning over...
cannot stand mediacock. say sex also cannto say... must change to Neige Neige.
actually i was hoping to see the opposite....haha...i was hoping that dayang will fall to his death, felicia raped and noes that her mother has been cheating her and kill her mother and sister.....haha.....the more tragic dayang and felicia encounters the happier i m.....haha.....i think i siao liaoOriginally posted by markzz:cuz Dayang wun noe wad SEX is! hehe.. so say neige neige!
I was hoping ShaoDong n Dayang have such a duel that they'll end up launching themselves over the parapet! Den while hanging several stories above the ground, Dayang will use sheer will power to resist falling off while Shaodong kicks him. Den to end it, Shao Dong will fall to his death while Dayang gets rescued!
Now dat's a GOOD story! So boring to see ShaoDong kana arrested only!
wad a CLINCHE!!!!!![]()
aka Fyn?Originally posted by ah_suaiz:actually i was hoping to see the opposite....haha...i was hoping that dayang will fall to his death, felicia raped and noes that her mother has been cheating her and kill her mother and sister.....haha.....the more tragic dayang and felicia encounters the happier i m.....haha.....i think i siao liao
u should bring this idea to the story writer, maybe he/she mark for it!Originally posted by ah_suaiz:actually i was hoping to see the opposite....haha...i was hoping that dayang will fall to his death, felicia raped and noes that her mother has been cheating her and kill her mother and sister.....haha.....the more tragic dayang and felicia encounters the happier i m.....haha.....i think i siao liao
Originally posted by Gordonator:pierre png's career has just reasched a new low thanks to his role in this lousy drama.![]()
i thot when he married andrea de cruz?Originally posted by Gordonator:pierre png's career has just reasched a new low thanks to his role in this lousy drama.![]()
U've missed Dayang receiving a really good HOOTING from ShaoDong! Monday episode gonna be fun! Dong Ge is gonna be haunted by Jiang Ling's GHOST!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:I din watch today.
Can anyone tell me what have I missed?
BU YAO BU YAO!!!!! MEI REN YU~! do u get the clue?Originally posted by browniebaobao:I din watch today.
Can anyone tell me what have I missed?
how lame can they get!Originally posted by markzz:U've missed Dayang receiving a really good HOOTING from ShaoDong! Monday episode gonna be fun! Dong Ge is gonna be haunted by Jiang Ling's GHOST!!!
which is actually Hua jie in disguise!![]()