I am in US...Originally posted by matrixeg:huh? can dl one meh?
where you live?
dl from where?
u pay to watch ppl chanting "mei ren yu"Originally posted by rainee:I am in US...
I can download cos I paid for it...![]()
Pattrick StarFish?Originally posted by Gordonator:u have been living under a rock all these years ah?http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=136008
yeah..wad's teh meaning uh? did the zhou family made an oath?Originally posted by sinicker:in just now's episode, what is the meaning if the incense burner breaks??
haha.. i also dono.. how come i ask frm 8pm still no one answer me!!! wad did they mean by "the zhou family is no more" when the incense burner was broken!!!Originally posted by felirox:yeah..wad's teh meaning uh? did the zhou family made an oath?
anyway..im a new member..hello! =D
i think is inauspicious lor.Originally posted by sinicker:haha.. i also dono.. how come i ask frm 8pm still no one answer me!!! wad did they mean by "the zhou family is no more" when the incense burner was broken!!!
I watched a few episodes of the first part then stopped watching le, cos I decided that it is a waste of my bandwidthOriginally posted by sinicker:u pay to watch ppl chanting "mei ren yu"![]()
ohh.. like that only ah.. ic..Originally posted by heavenscloud:i think is inauspicious lor.
they kneel down coz li tian kneel down what. got no purpose i thinkOriginally posted by sinicker:ohh.. like that only ah.. ic..
so, if the incense burner break, all must kneel down is it? or was that just for camera angle only that all kneeled down?
yes this kind of sickness not always one.. she will have times when she is okOriginally posted by markzz:How did Tian Jie noe that Daqiu sold the house? I tot she Senile liaoz?![]()
indeed..baozhu mom extra..haha.spoil everything..haha..daqiu do stupid thing..setting up a hoaxOriginally posted by markzz:Bao Zhu's Mum Sibei EXTRA... obviously not welcomed still come to the party!
Den Daqiu funny sia..laugh at XinMin den kanna slapped back of the head by Tian Jie!![]()