Originally posted by iveco:Yes, my time stamp is as follows:
Good afternoon iveco.
Thu, 25 Aug 2005. 5:28 pm.
I have not been able to forgive him after he savaged me @ EH last month. If CenturionMBT had been admin, he'd have been told to go for anger management course.
Originally posted by iveco:It seeems you (& Ged) are getting quite good at it lately. I have a small favour from you.
Sender: Heng@
Avatar: http://lt1.j37.com/images/avatars/members/de20c330de69a4fc29a01c342b98beef.jpg
Message sent: 23/8/2005
Subject: The truth about me
Text: If you guys @ Speaker's Corner are wondering, I am really a cross-dressing gay.I pray my parents will never find out because they ever said if their son turned out this way, they'd diswon him.
Signature:You are not ugly. I don't pull ugly people.
http://flyinfinn.lifesprint.com/flyinfinn/7/mepls02.jpg
Join the Asexual society!
"Give thought to the work of God. Who will make straight what he has made bent?"
-Ecclesiastes 7:13
do I need to report to you for everything I do??Originally posted by FireIce:jie dao sha ren............
so wat make u wanna expose this only n ow?
when it needs forumers' help, it log into another account as a diff nick becos it knew no one will help it if it posts as ''ditzy''.Originally posted by ditzy:....yawn......![]()
of course it's bo liao to you, especially if you're a clone of a back-stabber / 2-head snake / low-down rat...........Originally posted by heavenscloud:wah seriously bo liao lehz. surf forum surf until like that.
Because you're shallow, narrow minded and look only at popular forums like Chit Chat.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:that perhaps explains why ditzy NEVER post any threads asking for help.![]()
such a low-down behaviour..........Originally posted by laurence82:Used to it liao
But the italiano pothead will stupidly go and deny, and then push the label to others
Xi guan jiu hao![]()
if I one person say only, it may not be true..........Originally posted by ditzy:How do we know you did not edit iveco's private message, especially after that photoshop event?![]()
guess whose clone am i??Originally posted by Mr Fugue:of course it's bo liao to you, especially if you're a clone of a back-stabber / 2-head snake / low-down rat...........![]()
if you're a clone, be careful not to log into the wrong a/c!!Originally posted by heavenscloud:guess whose clone am i??
moii not clone lar.
Really.![]()
Bring up that thread where you posted FI's private message then re-evaluate this thread's existence.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:if I one person say only, it may not be true..........
if other people affirms what I said, then it's TRUE loh.
simple logic for you to understand I suppose.![]()
backstabbers are MOST AFRAID of being exposed~!!!Originally posted by abao:aiya, juz ignore those tat sow discord lorz. after sometime they will go away wan
I know you're very agitated now, CALM DOWN..........Originally posted by ditzy:Bring up that thread where you posted FI's private message then re-evaluate this thread's existence.![]()
Hurhurhur.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I know you're very agitated now, CALM DOWN..........![]()
dun worry, i haf different passwords for my 16138321 clones. wan to log into wrong a/c also cannot.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:if you're a clone, be careful not to log into the wrong a/c!!![]()
speechless??Originally posted by ditzy:Hurhurhur.![]()