aiya the tiger cup kelong 1 la. sgp donate so much to indo during the tsunami so indo mus let sgp win maOriginally posted by harryryan:The Singapore Football team really likes to surprise its pple...when all expect them to fall flat on their face...they go on to win the Tiger Cup.When we expect them to do well,they fall flat on their faces.![]()
Indo kelong onli mah....rest of south east asia kelong also meh?Originally posted by RaTtY81:aiya the tiger cup kelong 1 la. sgp donate so much to indo during the tsunami so indo mus let sgp win ma![]()
I was out shopping just now.Originally posted by dragg:i agree with fugue.
there are better things to do than watch a professional league based team play kampung soccer.
no support from players in atk n y they always hesitate to shoot? can they b more selfish n more confident to shoot instead of passing?Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:stupid sg team la..
no support....low stamina...cant hold on ball....
wad a joke![]()
the rest like thailand send those reserve team lehs tiget cup... malaysia alot star players also nv play..Originally posted by harryryan:Indo kelong onli mah....rest of south east asia kelong also meh?![]()
exactly how i feel tooOriginally posted by RaTtY81:haiz all those foreign talent scheme still play like sh!t.![]()
winning, also got guang cai or not de.............Originally posted by crazy monkey:as long as win can liao.