he got as shuai as andy lau onotOriginally posted by chunyong:i post 2 picts for u liao...just mimic the expression can liao...he sure forigve u.
Post this picture buay sian ar?Originally posted by chunyong:
dis will do....
if he dun 4give u then....
bo bian liao lah![]()
put 50% all your bar threads together , put the url together in a piece of paper.Originally posted by borntolive:lol haven yet....no guts...i elder bro leh...so say wad?
"sorry about yesterday i was in the wrong, u know my bad temper" will do?
same hereOriginally posted by huiz:actually when i quarrel with my bros, we dun say sorry one.
we juz tok like we nv quarrel b4 the next moment when we need to tell each other something.![]()
"hey , brother , you still dare to say it's my fault??"Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:"ok, about what happened yesterday, i forgive u and lets forget about it, but just dun do it again"![]()
engage him into a SM session, let him punch you back and later, bj him.............Originally posted by borntolive:the prob is i punched my bro...![]()
thats notOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:engage him into a SM session, let him punch you back and later, bj him.............![]()
hey~!!Originally posted by borntolive:thats not![]()
..... i m
now...
dont worry too much. just apologise and it will be ok.Originally posted by borntolive:the prob is i punched my bro...![]()
aiyah....expression same can liao lah....look good, seem good can liao....Originally posted by FireIce:he got as shuai as andy lau onot
dun have then the effect wun be the same
Originally posted by borntolive:the prob is i punched my bro...![]()
how old is your brother?Originally posted by borntolive:the prob is i punched my bro...![]()
i m 19 hes 16..Originally posted by Gordonator:how old is your brother?![]()
how badly is he 'injured'?Originally posted by borntolive:i m 19 hes 16..