knn, i really dislike those people who drink downstairs at the coffeeshop.
i can see and hear them shouting and fighting when drunk.
stellazio
wad to do..dun sell alcohol meh?
dragg
not complaining about the selling part but the behaviour of those drunks.
Sleeping Forest
u expected a druken 2 behave sober?
bo bian,bear wif it loh. u confront them,later kana beat.
dragg
that is the last thing that i will do. friends or relatives should record what happened to these drunks and show it to them when they are sober so they know how childish they behaved when drunk.
dragg
can hear those idiots singing downstairs at this hour of the day.
kendoboi
haa..relax..those people are drunk like u said..doing nonsense..hope some petrol policeman will do something abt it..cos it can be dangerous for girls at this hour
dragg
police?
i think they are all sleeping somewhere.
kendoboi
haaa..singapore police mostly useless one la
Xcert
Originally posted by dragg:
knn, i really dislike those people who drink downstairs at the coffeeshop.
i can see and hear them shouting and fighting when drunk.
they create problem one time...U call police one time...
dragg
someone was scrambling his motorcycle and the police was summoned. it really took them quite a while to response. the guy got away.
unbelievable how 'fast' their response was.
must be damn busy that night.
Ito_^
once i saw uncle drowing down 2/3 big bottles of abc or some beer black colour one in the morning when i go to school he wasn't eating anything at the time