Are you describing yourself?Originally posted by iveco:Fugue is as credible as CSJ. Each and every post of his should be ignored.
His forum cannot make it....Originally posted by Zephris™:wat sia......but yr forum no ppl 1
Originally posted by M©+square:His forum cannot make it....
it's a graveyard for dogs...........Originally posted by M©+square:His forum cannot make it....

Wrong, SMAP's one is the real graveyard.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:it's a graveyard for dogs...........![]()
Originally posted by launtpc:Lau, SMAP & Fugue need Darshan Singh to send them to a better place.
Why make a big hoo-haa over an alledged "backstab" when [b]insufficient proof is given?
I feel that many people including laurence82 is just following the tidal wave generated by Mr Fugue, in order to maintain popularity, and mock another member at the same time.[/b]
what do you deem as sufficient evidence then??Originally posted by launtpc:Why make a big hoo-haa over an alledged "backstab" when insufficient proof is given?
I feel that many people including laurence82 is just following the tidal wave generated by Mr Fugue, in order to maintain popularity, and mock another member at the same time.
nono, that one is a wasteland.Originally posted by iveco:Wrong, SMAP's one is the real graveyard.![]()
SMAP, your forum sucks like you~!!Originally posted by laurence82:Seriously, when even other people come and say your forums sux, face the truth, need to create new nicks to flame meh?![]()
not every ppl read the new book!!!Originally posted by stellazio:
I dun even give a damn~!!Originally posted by Zephris™:not every ppl read the new book!!!![]()
Posting just text is not sufficient. At least, screenshots. They are more believeable than just having a chunk of text which you could have concocted yourself.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:what do you deem as sufficient evidence then??![]()
you so clever, you come and post loh.............![]()
you dunno the background, best is SHUT UP.![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I dun even give a damn~!!
screenshots??Originally posted by launtpc:Posting just text is not sufficient. At least, screenshots. They are more believeable than just having a chunk of text which you could have concocted yourself.
At least have good evidence to shut the accused up.
Originally posted by Zephris™:![]()
tis is starting to go off topic......WAY OFF TOPIC

No thanks to Lau, SMAP & Fugue. I suspect they are all in the same gang. Who knows, they might be using the same terminal.Originally posted by Zephris™:![]()
tis is starting to go off topic......WAY OFF TOPIC
oh oh, I suspect you're ditzy~!!Originally posted by iveco:No thanks to Lau, SMAP & Fugue. I suspect they are all in the same gang. Who knows, they might be using the same terminal.![]()
Apparently your failure in providing concrete evidence is overshadowed.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:screenshots??
Muahahahhahahaha~!!!!!!!!!!!![]()