alamak.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:looks like a tissue box to me............
@ any Guardian Pharmacy. Very cheap onli.Originally posted by sinicker:nice eh! whr u buy one?
so tat I can put my hp into it when I sleep. ( my hp is switch on 24hrs mah ) And not afraid tat it will drop onto the floor if I accidentally push it.Originally posted by FireIce:y u need that?
do your house have something called ''table'' or ''drawer''??Originally posted by Manager433:so tat I can put my hp into it when I sleep. ( my hp is switch on 24hrs mah ) And not afraid tat it will drop onto the floor if I accidentally push it.
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:do your house have something called ''table'' or ''drawer''??
maybe that's why it's cushioned...........Originally posted by FireIce:u oso can flick this thing to the floor wat
somemore bigger surface area, higher chance u will hit it
Tonite I will know if it can 'protect' my hp or not.Originally posted by FireIce:u oso can flick this thing to the floor wat
somemore bigger surface area, higher chance u will hit it
thats why I bought it.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:The foam matches rather well with ya current bed sheets. hehe
Originally posted by OCEANOS:oh, ya hor. I forgotten.
[b]Merry Meet Manager433,
The colour also match your HP Sling...hahahaWell many such holder in the market, Hp must be very small to fit. So far those i like don't seem to fit my Hp.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
hmmmm.. wonder y pharmacy will sell tis kind of things... its like going to a handphone shop n buy vegetables..Originally posted by Manager433:@ any Guardian Pharmacy. Very cheap onli.
I do not have a digital camera except my Nokia 3230 leh. How?Originally posted by FireIce:now put ur fone inside and take pic
maybe you'll dreaming of hitting cockroaches and with a flick, your hp + cushion fly outta your window~!!Originally posted by Manager433:Tonite I will know if it can 'protect' my hp or not.![]()
Hmmmm.. substitute with someone's phone? hehOriginally posted by Manager433:I do not have a digital camera except my Nokia 3230 leh. How?
won't happen de. heeheehee. My bedroom very clean. No xiao qiang de.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:maybe you'll dreaming of hitting cockroaches and with a flick, your hp + cushion fly outta your window~!!
I will take the pic next 15th coz my payday ( cum bonus day ).Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Hmmmm.. substitute with someone's phone? heh