Originally posted by the Bear:who knows? maybe have for radishes?
i dunno abt the best.. but i think heeren one not very good.Originally posted by robin818:cwp is causeway point. i not go there today.. also not cck
Defeats the purpose of going there??Originally posted by robin818:she smile at me i very happy. almost cannot eat
Originally posted by mistyblue:hai... old woman like me cannot go work in waitress line liao.. all want young, chirpy, perky women to chop cai tou
i quite like heeren, during off-peak hoursOriginally posted by Steph84:i dunno abt the best.. but i think heeren one not very good.

21 plate colored lor ...Originally posted by FireIce:i ate so little.........hahahahahah
1 soft shell crab (one pathetic shell only) is already a pathetic dish lorOriginally posted by FireIce:tts the total wat.......
let me recall wat i had
1 chawanmushi
1 chuka hotate gunkan
1 kani maki
1 fried maki
1 soft shell crab (one pathetic shell only)
1 kakiage
the rest of the time im suffering from "zhi ye bing"![]()
i shd have forgotten to return to uOriginally posted by nick34:the pic seems well taken with my cam phone hor![]()
nick kena chopped!Originally posted by nick34:21 plate colored lor ...little ?
He provide the camera phone, I shot it and I kana CHOPPED at the end.Originally posted by 798:nick kena chopped!
eh, how much ah?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:He provide the camera phone, I shot it and I kana CHOPPED at the end.![]()
Eat with you...... priceless liao lar!Originally posted by FireIce:eh, how much ah?
or next time u come me workplace, i treat u yuan yang and lavazza and prata!
or sakae oso can!![]()