Yr post show 346.. maybe you can make up some words from there. btw.. what the thesis all abt?Originally posted by aniyaseo:8000 words,i have stay on computer all night
"the influx of PRCs in Singapore, its benefits and/or complications."Originally posted by Temptations:Yr post show 346.. maybe you can make up some words from there. btw.. what the thesis all abt?![]()

i do not want to say anything about malay ,becos ,singapore's lawOriginally posted by sinicker:"the influx of PRCs in Singapore, its benefits and/or complications."
yes. beware of sedition act.Originally posted by aniyaseo:i do not want to say anything about malay ,becos ,singapore's law
my title of thesis is how to improve the rate of urbanization,it means how to let surplus peasant get into city.?Originally posted by Temptations:Yr post show 346.. maybe you can make up some words from there. btw.. what the thesis all abt?![]()
I thought that is happening now? All those country bumpkins (including Eric the dumbass Shang) are flooding the cities' street of China? What's there to write about increasing the rate when the flow of those ppl is already uncontrollable? Aren't you a dumbass who's asking a big F on your thesis?Originally posted by aniyaseo:my title of thesis is how to improve the rate of urbanization,it means how to let surplus peasant get into city.?
in this case, i prefer to kill the thesis writerOriginally posted by laurence82:Practise genocide.
a. Kill all the peasants
b. Kill all the urban dwellers
c. Kill equal numbers of both groups
Pls doOriginally posted by monoslayer:in this case, i prefer to kill the thesis writer![]()
d. Kill all malays, if it makes you happy.Originally posted by laurence82:Practise genocide.
a. Kill all the peasants
b. Kill all the urban dwellers
c. Kill equal numbers of both groups
sekarli all in PutonghuaOriginally posted by M©+square:Where's the 8000 word thesis? I want to read leh.
Don't be a smappy, talk coCk only, don't do anything.
Ah gua.
sekarli all in PutonghuaOriginally posted by M©+square:Where's the 8000 word thesis? I want to read leh.
Don't be a smappy, talk coCk only, don't do anything.
Ah gua.
Tsk....let him write firstOriginally posted by laurence82:sekarli all in Putonghua
u go read lor![]()
diam lah newbieOriginally posted by feelingblue:fellow Singaporeans, don't be too rude to people![]()
low-grade ppl .black .low .thin .dirty .just like monkey ,from afria ,come back your home . a group of lazy pig , gain money from chinese ,influence asia'sOriginally posted by sinicker:d. Kill all malays, if it makes you happy.
Originally posted by aniyaseo:this is malay ,not zhu lay .not lu lay .not gou lay
[b]low-grade ppl .black .low .thin .dirty .just like monkey ,from afria ,come back your home . a group of lazy pig , gain money from chinese ,influence asia's
image[/b]
Originally posted by matrixeg:sounds like the korean trans harisu
not happy then go create [b]eric shang ver.2 lah.
aniyaseo is a damn gay name.[/b]
i have no problem reading chinese words.Originally posted by laurence82:sekarli all in Putonghua
u go read lor![]()