i agree!!!Originally posted by fudgester:Two words: Ramly burgers.
*burps*![]()
bittorent cannot find installers ley... like MS studio, dreamweaver etc etcOriginally posted by launtpc:They are outshined by Bittorrent...
chicken patty wrapped in EGG... perfecto!Originally posted by dragg:what is so special about ramly burgers?
i rather eat it over the causewayOriginally posted by sinicker:chicken patty wrapped in EGG... perfecto!
hehe.. johor.. some they really use coleslaw, instead of mayonnaise. nice!Originally posted by nick34:i rather eat it over the causeway![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:Agree x2
it used to be a big affair when there's a pasar malam
my whole family will go down and walk walk
after tt it became so frequent tt it lost its appeal
the food are not that fantastic and it's always the same old stuff......
theres currently a neighbourhood one in sengkang, and a bigger one at amk central, but generally sell notin much also...... usually the one in bedok or tampines central are the largest with the most stuffOriginally posted by yourma:chey, thought this is a pasar malam watch; telling me where are the latest, bigger, newest pasar malam singapore. fos
Anyway, u shld still make a trip down, buy taiwanese sausages to eatOriginally posted by FireIce:it used to be a big affair when there's a pasar malam
my whole family will go down and walk walk
after tt it became so frequent tt it lost its appeal
the food are not that fantastic and it's always the same old stuff......
Eh u stand there throughout the entire week when there is pasar malam ar?Originally posted by gorby107:Everytime she cook, I will look one![]()
Hospital waiting for u liao, have ur handphone beside u at all time.Originally posted by sinicker:i agree!!!
i can eat two at one go.. and finish my meal off with 3 octopus balls.![]()
can go NTUC and buyOriginally posted by de_middle:Anyway, u shld still make a trip down, buy taiwanese sausages to eat![]()
nahh... it's okay.Originally posted by de_middle:Hospital waiting for u liao, have ur handphone beside u at all time.
Please lah, go and SEARCH.Originally posted by sharked:bittorent cannot find installers ley... like MS studio, dreamweaver etc etc
unless you got lobang?:wink: