rochor road buy one..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:no need, even a poor bloke like smaplionheart can buy mont blanc pens........
why u buy drinks to stranger gal in the 1st place?Originally posted by alkaiden:if no $$$ to buy drinks to stranger gal, veri hard to chee hong right?
Originally posted by FireIce:no need
the most pay cover
and the cab fare home nia
for me lah
sometimes cover oso need pay
or can lompang home
hohoho~
Originally posted by stellazio:rochor road buy one..![]()
take a club and start whacking ppl's headsOriginally posted by mrsmall:what is clubbing and where is it all
Originally posted by FireIce:take a club and start whacking ppl's heads
Wait until u got earning power than chiong lor....u start chionging too early also no good. Wait u will get tired of chionging.....Originally posted by alkaiden:if no $$$ to buy drinks to stranger gal, veri hard to chee hong right?
good oneOriginally posted by mistyblue:you can ask bar tender for water in a martini glass and put in an olive in there
i see lots of ah bengs and bratty teens take nightrider service back every weeknight.Originally posted by ditzy:Yes, you want to arrive in style, buy drinks, and be able to afford a taxi home. You can't be seen alighting off bus 143, be stingy on a bl00dy mary, and then seen taking the nightrider service home.![]()
Originally posted by mistyblue:Ice Teh O looks like Scotch/Whisky on rocks
Cranberry juice can look like bloodymary
Water looks like vodka - easy to refill in the toilet...
Orange juice looks like screw driver
Ju Hwa Cha + 7 up - might pass off as flat beer
Apple cider looks like champange
Just get the correct glass loh
Don't think you need to be rich ba
Or you can take a club and dance on the bar top for a free drink but remember to shave your legs ...