LolOriginally posted by launtpc:Bear in mind these commercials are helping you release stress by laughing.![]()
sori i press de quote instead of the edit button den dono how in de end double post...Originally posted by lpx88:wa kao jus now i was channel-surfing then i saw this commercial...wa kao this ang moh singin chinese to her baby and advertising some baby stuff...ang moh singin chinese...damn wad leh...
wrong liao, i only remember the poot le yi sheng, i didn't remember it was ru yi youOriginally posted by shinta:aiyo....
as long as the ad left an impression, it doesn matter if it sux or not...
it worked
course u will rmb their products![]()
ru yi you~
baby mama~![]()
no it din work cause i nvr buy themOriginally posted by shinta:aiyo....
as long as the ad left an impression, it doesn matter if it sux or not...
it worked
course u will rmb their products![]()
ru yi you~
baby mama~![]()
but i really cant deny that most dentists really recommend it. the product is not bad but the ad just suckOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:''..........many dentists use sensi**** becos it WORKS~!!''
damn stupid ad, damn annoying fake accent~!!![]()
you mean most dentists really recom it??!!Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:but i really cant deny that most dentists really recommend it. the product is not bad but the ad just suck
indeed. like i say if the product is good everyone will buyOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:you mean most dentists really recom it??!!![]()
then I say, not good.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:indeed. like i say if the product is good everyone will buy
then how to cure sensitive teeth? lolOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:then I say, not good.
dun buy hor~!!