some uncle's daughter lah...related in some way to Zhou family.Originally posted by FireIce:she is who's who's who in the show ah?
coolger from temasek poly? i think TP alot of babes.Originally posted by coolger03:she's my xue jie in TP...
but then dunno why i never see such chio bu in sch b4 leh...
Last time she don't look outstanding i suppose.Originally posted by coolger03:she's my xue jie in TP...
but then dunno why i never see such chio bu in sch b4 leh...
no leh... my classmate said her bf (then) was the bowling champion in ITAS...Originally posted by M©+square:Last time she don't look outstanding i suppose.
You look better.
Originally posted by coolger03:no leh... my classmate said her bf (then) was the bowling champion in ITAS...
maybe i was too busy bio-ing my crush at that time...
and, if she din look outstanding, i'm even worse...
I know. Xinmin Secondary School rocks big time.Originally posted by dotaro:Only good thing is XinMin.....
I agree with the fact that TXY is a terrible drama serial. I will save my energy to rattle off all the reasons I have.Originally posted by dotaro:TXY sucks big time.
The story is very forcefully being,
it's a product of last minute brainstorming betwn the script-writing!
A poor waste of talents!
When I heard Pris Chan will be acting in TXY, I was looking forward,
hwowver, only manage to see it at Part II....
Only good thing is XinMin.....
Wu suo nan yang?Originally posted by ellisbeck:I agree with the fact that TXY is a terrible drama serial. I will save my energy to rattle off all the reasons I have.
For the record, when was the last time a good local drama serial was produced? I am still hopeful, but we'll see..
Originally posted by charlize:Wu suo nan yang?
It's not her fault... with such s-h-i-t filled storyline, even Tony Leung or Chow Yuen Fatt can't shine...Originally posted by NT2:i find her very fake leh...not gd at her acting skills.
she wanna act like a wicked and scheming women but failed badly.
jus now during the 'Launch of TXY's products' got bomb scare...she become a security personnel by asking everyone to calm down and dun push...i find this part redundant.
her face wanna act like very steady and smart to outwit daqiu but not convincing. She is better off acting as a quiet, demure girl i feel.