taiwan's beautiful girls too manyOriginally posted by dragg:we see one lady go under the knife in every episode. soon taiwan will have a lot of fake beauties walking around.
no .i think more like lin jun jie's best love ,jin shaOriginally posted by charlize:Didn't she know she had other better choices?
Like Lin Zhiling?
I think with my brain....Originally posted by aniyaseo:the fans is really crazy ,but bu xiang la ,how do you think ?
Maybe budget constraint? So Sun Yanzi is all she can afford?Originally posted by aniyaseo:no .i think more like lin jun jie's best love ,jin sha
Originally posted by HafizulKMS:Maybe budget constraint? So Sun Yanzi is all she can afford?
Originally posted by sohguanh:
[b]y dont face- lift to be like others .. someone prettier instead
Define your definition of prettier and cite some examples?[/b]
Originally posted by sohguanh:increase my post count mah .......
[b]beauty in the eyes of the beholder........
Such reply post already may as well don't post[/b]
Originally posted by sohguanh:pls refer to above post .. i have edited long time ago liao ..
[b]free myself from kana frame
I think you meant free myself from kena flame and not frame ?[/b]
you think they can just request for any face. the sponsors are concerned about the cost of the operation. if she opt for lin's face it will be a major overhaul.Originally posted by charlize:Didn't she know she had other better choices?
Like Lin Zhiling?
gong cheng tai daOriginally posted by dragg:you think they can just request for any face. the sponsors are concerned about the cost of the operation. if she opt for lin's face it will be a major overhaul.
artistEs = skilled adept public performersOriginally posted by aniyaseo:artist? you think singer is artist?
he meant artiste...............i see you have attempted to improve your english or should i say spelling?Originally posted by aniyaseo:artist? you think singer is artist?
i agree. taiwanese girls are very attractive.Originally posted by aniyaseo:taiwan's beautiful girls too many