Originally posted by Mr Fugue:if you're carrying it...... YES, it's bloody heavy~!!![]()
haha its over 26 on the BMI..which is hmm overweight...recently they shifted the overweight levels of 25 to 23 to suit Asians better right? since asians have more fatty tissues..Originally posted by Pitot:I dun think so..
Ever tried BMI?
My deadlift has shot up but my chin ups have decreased by 2-3,don't know whether to be happy or sad.Originally posted by alfagal:i tot chinups have always been tricky for many guys? arm strength cant compensate for increase in body weight..
try carrying 86kg of rice.........Originally posted by mach10:![]()
Anywayz i'm 1.83, and i'm about 75kg.i think 80 is still alright.
With proper training,it's mickey mouse really.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:try carrying 86kg of rice.........![]()
wow..u are really working hard...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:With proper training,it's mickey mouse really.
I am aiming to deadlift 120kg 10 times. by new year's time.
moral of the story: dun eat too much carbo~!!Originally posted by alfagal:i tot chinups have always been tricky for many guys? arm strength cant compensate for increase in body weight..
maybe he's working as a coolie??Originally posted by alfagal:wow..u are really working hard...
y do u need to carry so much for?
meanie u..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:maybe he's working as a coolie??
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:It is a shame for a man to grow old and die without seeing the beauty and strength his body is capable of.
-Socrates,Greek philosopher.
in the bedroom, you mean??Originally posted by Marco_Simone:It is a shame for a man to grow old and die without seeing the beauty and strength his body is capable of.
-Socrates,Greek philosopher.
You should ask Socrates la.But he in heaven liao leh...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:in the bedroom, you mean??
you need more brains, not brawn.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:You should ask Socrates la.But he in heaven liao leh...![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:you need more brains, not brawn.![]()