how come got moustache one?Originally posted by a_splash:
Gong Xi Gong Xi!
S for saggy!Originally posted by Axelheat755:A, B, C... or D?![]()
dun think she cares if u believe or not lolOriginally posted by jeremisk:now FI disclose her age liao... still no one wanna believe....
dun worry FI... I will not believe also.. unless you scan and post ur IC here... :p
in disguise....Originally posted by ppinkpponk:how come got moustache one?![]()
u so young meh...isn't dat ur wirst line...Originally posted by FireIce:pls rber that im 36......every yr...........![]()
Whaaa...ni yao shi ah....Originally posted by laurence82:Please close this topic and ban FireIce![]()
Originally posted by progene:Whaaa...ni yao shi ah....
But I lik it!![]()
I can post abt 150 post a dayOriginally posted by Gordonator:5000 posts in 1 month? where do u usually post at? how long u spend each day here?
LOL! i can only come out with 1000 post per month.![]()
bustlineOriginally posted by progene:u so young meh...isn't dat ur wirst line...![]()
/Pukes!!Originally posted by FireIce:bustline![]()
On ah!! Wo ting ni!!!Originally posted by laurence82:If Forumer A is the subject of repeated discussion among Forumer B, Forumer C, Forumer D etc etc etc
The usual route out is to ban spammers and ban Forumer B, Forumer C, Forumer D etc etc etc
Instead of taking such a tedious route, lets 'cut the grass remove the roots' by banning Forumer A![]()
ban the source??Originally posted by laurence82:If Forumer A is the subject of repeated discussion among Forumer B, Forumer C, Forumer D etc etc etc
The usual route out is to ban spammers and ban Forumer B, Forumer C, Forumer D etc etc etc
Instead of taking such a tedious route, lets 'cut the grass remove the roots' by banning Forumer A![]()
Banana tryin to zhao fan....start an oppostition part ah....Originally posted by laurence82:Pls ban FireIce
Me treat anyone who bans fireice and mospeada to lunch![]()

chun bo?Originally posted by laurence82:Pls ban FireIce
Me treat anyone who bans fireice and mospeada to lunch![]()
sui bianOriginally posted by progene:/Pukes!!
Our F| dreamin again...tink more lik e wirst line.....