Wah so much ah?Originally posted by saintgtril:The single most frequently asked question on Employment Office: is my salary/offer good enough?
let us contribute to make this comprehensive tread a sticky one
here is mine
age 25, analyst, close to 3 years working experience, diploma holder, command a pay of 2700++
u earn quite alot leh for diploma holder..Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:Wah so much ah?
Me a former cabin crew. 6 yrs working experience, diploma holder.
Pay was 4k plus
Wah lao. Where got a lot? Some buggers O levels earning as much as me leh.Originally posted by stellazio:u earn quite alot leh for diploma holder..![]()
he said 'was'. i assume he doesnt earn this salary anymore. anyway SIA stewards earn around that but only for a few years.Originally posted by stellazio:u earn quite alot leh for diploma holder..![]()
I took a pay cut cos i opted to be absorb to be a ground staff.Originally posted by dragg:he said 'was'. i assume he doesnt earn this salary anymore. anyway SIA stewards earn around that but only for a few years.
analyst?Originally posted by saintgtril:The single most frequently asked question on Employment Office: is my salary/offer good enough?
let us contribute to make this comprehensive tread a sticky one
here is mine
age 25, analyst, close to 3 years working experience, diploma holder, command a pay of 2700++
maybe feng sui or suan mingOriginally posted by dragg:analyst?
computer or stock market?
Muz do more nightstops. then more allowances. If you do turnaround flights like BKK, KL, JKT, only 50 bucks allowanceOriginally posted by sinicker:cabin crew, go bangkok/kl all this.. allowance low ah.. must go all the big places like europe.. USA.. dubai.. den their allowance is a LOT!!!
Not all crew will go to US, Europe mah. Muz see which fleet they're trained for.Originally posted by sinicker:cabin crew, go bangkok/kl all this.. allowance low ah.. must go all the big places like europe.. USA.. dubai.. den their allowance is a LOT!!!
yah.. i see my bro's gf's flight schedule... wah best.. dubai.. cairo.. hong kong.. bangkok.. den got one day go to & fro KL 3 times!Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:Not all crew will go to US, Europe mah. Muz see which fleet they're trained for.
Allowance not much leh...Originally posted by sinicker:yah.. i see my bro's gf's flight schedule... wah best.. dubai.. cairo.. hong kong.. bangkok.. den got one day go to & fro KL 3 times!
ya lor. and earn peanuts!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:chey~!!
3k nia.......... if you become the CEO of a charity org, you earn 600k per year~!!![]()
I dun mind, seriously................Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:ya lor. and earn peanuts!![]()
Here you are, babeOriginally posted by charlize:CB, this is turning into a "What does an air steward earn and which routes does he travel on" thread.