no problem... cos i also never tell her u got lobang...Originally posted by browniebaobao:who likes to waste money? of course there is a need!
lamers. ur cousin's wife spend ur money away is his wife's prob, how can u perceive that one will spend money away buying cosmetics?
dear, my fren got no counter frens liao, so no way to get discount liao.
Originally posted by starblue:i dunno.... i cant even tell a mascara from a lip gloss.
thanks choco... i know i can rely on u for the info...Originally posted by choco B:coolger03:
Q : just wondering.... is it only the deptal stores in orchard, suntec will have lancome and mac??
MAC counters only in Raffles City and Orchard.
Lancome I'm not sure but you may find them in dept stores like seiyu or metro in the heartlands
Q : and the newly opened cosmetic boutique thingy at suntec... will have these 2 brands or not?
Lancome - *edited Oops I think Guardian Beauty Hall doesn't carry this brand
Mac - definitely no
Originally posted by M©+square:Kua Zhang leh.
Hee. Yah the casing looks similiar, Mascara's tube is longer. Most Lipstick casing are fatter. That's how i see.Originally posted by starblue:got once i mistook one for the other. until i saw the small print on the bottle.
wah seh!Originally posted by M©+square:Hee. Yah the casing looks similiar, Mascara's tube is longer. Most Lipstick casing are fatter. That's how i see.![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Hee. Yah the casing looks similiar, Mascara's tube is longer. Most Lipstick casing are fatter. That's how i see.![]()
Originally posted by coolger03:thanks choco... i know i can rely on u for the info...![]()
Buy for her lor.Originally posted by FireIce:wah seh!
u buy cosmetics ah!
Originally posted by M©+square:How much is the range of M.A.C cosmetic bundle/package?
Help please.![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Buy for her lor.
Last time i wanted to take up MakeUp and cosmetic lessons one hor.![]()
But it's so ex....Originally posted by choco B:LOL so good leh
Tis the season for giving indeed
Originally posted by M©+square:But it's so ex....
Have to buy la.
hmm...store cards....Originally posted by choco B:One or two item still ok
For your wallet's sake, don't promise her a "package" hor. LOL
If you have the store cards, shop at Tangs can get rebate, Isetan Scotts got discount.
yah... accompanying my fren to go shopping...Originally posted by choco B:Anytime.
Going shopping huh?