sharp tongue. that bryan wong always make so called "jokes" and u realise that only he's the one laughing. mark lee pronunciation veri good. same league as jay chouOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:he is good~!!
MUCH BETTER than mark lee/bryan wong...............
bryan is good at making contestants feel bad by unleashing sarcasm at them..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:sharp tongue. that bryan wong always make so called "jokes" and u realise that only he's the one laughing. mark lee pronunciation veri good. same league as jay chou
i mean u go ppl home insult them like veri rude. so what if u r mediacock artistOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:bryan is good at making contestants feel bad by unleashing sarcasm at them..
eg; tune into any episode of ''home makeover'' (that new show about re-designing people's home one) and see how bryan wong insults the contestants.
mark lee isn't any better, he called one of the contestants a ''2-headed snake'' just becos she sides with both her husband and mark lee.
seems like you got watch issit??Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i mean u go ppl home insult them like veri rude. so what if u r mediacock artist
for 15 mins. the cast turns me off so i din watch. its never a good show anyway. the ppl also stupid lar go apply for this show.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:seems like you got watch issit??
not only bryan wong insults them, he also order them around as if they are his workers to carry stuff when he should have just tell them nicely~!!
I'll never call mediacorp to renovate my home like that~!!
next time mediacorp ask for help (eg; charity donation, vote for artists, star awards, volunteer for what shows...etc) dun help them loh~!!Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:for 15 mins. the cast turns me off so i din watch. its never a good show anyway. the ppl also stupid lar go apply for this show.
reminds me of star awards this sunday. eeeeeeeee. i better go out. away from tv mobile also. take mrt or taxi betterOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:next time mediacorp ask for help (eg; charity donation, vote for artists, star awards, volunteer for what shows...etc) dun help them loh~!!
for me, I just watch FREE shows loh...........Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:reminds me of star awards this sunday. eeeeeeeee. i better go out. away from tv mobile also. take mrt or taxi better
lidat i rather watch cable tv liao.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:for me, I just watch FREE shows loh...........
...........like NKF lidat, I also never call, just watch only.
watch already also tulan.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:for me, I just watch FREE shows loh...........
...........like NKF lidat, I also never call, just watch only.
Watch lor..I only watch tat, but also less of it nia.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:lidat i rather watch cable tv liao.