Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:fwah....like that you must put points liao
give me a handicap of 50points!!!![]()
U siao ah!! Tink my name is Henry isit?
hurhurhur
how come everyone seems to be fat boi boi de?
i thought i was the only one![]()
Suddenly...me thinkin of diggin my dusty cue out for e game...heehee!Originally posted by redname:since everyone using hse cue, i'll use hse cue. save the trouble of changing my tip also
nono is down stair of snooker zone...u can call me tmlOriginally posted by D.O.T.G:Hi, where to meet huh? at the entrance of the snookerium?
tpy dnt have those 24 hr kopitiam meh? or S11 tht kind of thing? any of the 2 mcdonald's in tpy is 24 hrs?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:so dinner is before or after the game???
nearby the kopitiams close quite early![]()
from what i can remember, there dun have S11, but got a hawker centre that is opened till late that is about a 10mins walk away.Originally posted by redname:tpy dnt have those 24 hr kopitiam meh? or S11 tht kind of thing? any of the 2 mcdonald's in tpy is 24 hrs?
come along lah, u know the venue and time liaoOriginally posted by huoye:i also wan to go !!!!if know how to play the 'stick' game even better
me will try to rush down by 7pmOriginally posted by D.O.T.G:OK lah, we meet at 7pm below the snookerium, then we go for a fast dinner lor. I think nobody can play well with an empty stomach. So everyone agrees?
i'll meet at 730, really need some beauty sleepOriginally posted by D.O.T.G:OK lah, we meet at 7pm below the snookerium, then we go for a fast dinner lor. I think nobody can play well with an empty stomach. So everyone agrees?
i might bring my personal cue, c 1stOriginally posted by huoye:who can i call??? and u all bringing ur cue or using hse cue?
nice games we hadOriginally posted by tofushop193:thanks for all frens who turn up and support me...haha...so when will be the next meet up...we go another place la