i thought i saw lan jiaoOriginally posted by winning 11:oh Mr Fugene, dun be a sucker..u kinda a liao jiao here too
paiseh, I kana banned by F| b4, now only a member nia........Originally posted by winning 11:oh Mr Fugene, dun be a sucker..u kinda a liao jiao here too
I think lan jiao is the more appropriate term when it comes to describing fugue.Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:i thought i saw lan jiao
its lau jiao la
yah, I've got one~!!Originally posted by ditzy:I think lan jiao is the more appropriate term when it comes to describing fugue.![]()
I also never sell items b4, but I still know how to post pix.Originally posted by winning 11:Well yes i am a senior member but i nv sell items here before..lol
sorry type, shd be lao jiao..hee
thanks e guy or gal who helped me : )
Dude, enuff of flaming.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I also never sell items b4, but I still know how to post pix.
paiseh .it is min nan yu ,fu jian and taiwan province use itOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:paiseh, I kana banned by F| b4, now only a member nia........
you senior member already, you should know~!!
Singapore also use it.Originally posted by aniyaseo:paiseh .it is min nan yu ,fu jian and taiwan province use it
Give Fugue one for "Xtra Flaming" and "Xcessive use of Pix".Originally posted by winning 11:So u want me to give you a medal? lol
i think it maybe fast reading of bu hao yi si ,Originally posted by Pitot:Singapore also use it.
Originally posted by launtpc:Give Fugue one for "Xtra Flaming" and "Xcessive use of Pix".
It will add to his "X" medal collection.![]()

Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:aniyaseo, ur Chauffeur lai le. time 2 go home
HAHAHA! wtf..Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:aniyaseo, ur Chauffeur lai le. time 2 go home
what are you waiting for?Originally posted by aniyaseo:![]()