Originally posted by FireIce:ok, ban u!
confirm fun and exciting
he own a clone corporation howOriginally posted by FireIce:ok, ban u!
confirm fun and exciting
you want to be my heiress and successor?Originally posted by mrsmall:he own a clone corporation how
Originally posted by chanff8:Came across this website a few weeks ago and save it into my bookmarks...
http://www.urban75.org/useless/bored.html
soon it will be ready for listing in the stock market.Originally posted by mrsmall:he own a clone corporation how
Originally posted by dragg:soon it will be ready for listing in the stock market.
Well, we can finally have some peace around here at last....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:SLAPPY wont' be bored when he enlist into NS liaoz..........
wah... at ECP issit?Originally posted by sgboy2004:sian...got to go work later
Once u go to bed n sleep..to me is nite time de.......Originally posted by huiz:sianz arhh~~~![]()
i hope nite time fall soon...

Ruby...is dat croco real name?Originally posted by SBS9828X:wah... at ECP issit?Nite shift har??? Maybe i going leh... must ask who to meet? Issit Ruby?
Charge!Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:bored sign extra...
then can run naked across the camp with ur rifle on weekends...![]()
Chiong ah!!!!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:some pix to psyche SLAPPY up for NS~!!
Wah next time cannot anyhow say bored liao...........Originally posted by FireIce:ok, ban u!
confirm fun and exciting