i wonder what nikar will sayOriginally posted by FireIce:do i have to unzip for u when u wanna pee?
so mean ah? maybe if u dun wanna help can just not post...?Originally posted by FireIce:do i have to unzip for u when u wanna pee?
this is not your first time in this forum?Originally posted by jeg:so mean ah? maybe if u dun wanna help can just not post...?
cannot offend the coolest moderatress , later she use her coolest ban button and give her coolest ban button a coolest muakz and you will give a coolest good bye to your coolest sgforums accountOriginally posted by jeg:yeah the coolest...
seriously i think if she had balls. There wud be so many ppl in this forum to hold it up....![]()
i wonder what nikar will saywho want to let old hag suck?
Originally posted by Nikar:who want to let old hag suck?
fugue and smap, drag her into toilet and complete your mission. i don't care what you do to her inside there; just spare me the details.
thanks,
nikar.
+1!Originally posted by Nikar:who want to let old hag suck?
fugue and smap, drag her into toilet and complete your mission. i don't care what you do to her inside there; just spare me the details.
thanks,
nikar.
well, someone have to do the dirty job afterall..Originally posted by Nikar:who want to let old hag suck?
thanks,
nikar.
ppl ask u politely n u have to give tis kind of reply.. as jeg said, dun wanna help den dun post lah.. tink u mod u big fark huh?Originally posted by FireIce:do i have to unzip for u when u wanna pee?
Word of fairness, she is not answering in her capacity as a MOD.Originally posted by monoslayer:ppl ask u politely n u have to give tis kind of reply.. as jeg said, dun wanna help den dun post lah.. tink u mod u big fark huh?
she is not an ordinary forumrite, she is a mod.. watever she do or write will put her in the limelight.. as a mod, u should lead by example, b a good role model.. however pls note i have no personal grudge against FI.. i m jus speaking my mind..Originally posted by irage:Word of fairness, she is not answering in her capacity as a MOD.
Think the last sentence is not relevant in this discussion.
Bro, agree on your point. There is room for her to improve on her communication skill, but it will be good to give her some exit junction.Originally posted by monoslayer:she is not an ordinary forumrite, she is a mod.. watever she do or write will put her in the limelight.. as a mod, u should lead by example, b a good role model.. however pls note i have no personal grudge against FI.. i m jus speaking my mind..![]()
Actually, it doesn't take longer than 30 mins to circle the entire simlim square an ask the game shops there if they provide such services or not...Originally posted by Nikar:does anyone know which shop/floor in Sim Lim Square that will modify your X-Box for you?
thanks,
nikar.
Actually my house downstairs got sell pirated xbox games, but I cannot say whereOriginally posted by Nikar:thanks polar.......modding an xBox is not so hard, but the pirated games where to find? there's a lot of shops selling fake PS2 games, but xBox fake games i never see before leh.
thanks,
nikar.