sorry i ran out of ink to sign autograph , can i use red ants instead?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:o/ <--- sign here pls~
tts my armpit if u like to know.![]()
methinks he's proud of being LAME..........Originally posted by laurence82:Is SBSK proud to be a gone-case member of sgforums?
Someone's feeling CHARGED UPOriginally posted by FireIce:lagi better
put horse come
one shot ban all
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i suck
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i suck again!
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:im the suckiest!
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:suck me?
you don't have to specifically refer to me as a gd ppleOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I am proud to be a member, knows tons of gd ppl here well there r exceptions also...![]()
haiz, some people buey hiao bye............Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:you don't have to specifically refer to me as a gd pple
i know that im a good person inside my heart liao!![]()
xi guan jiu haoOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:haiz, some people buey hiao bye............
where har?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:haiz, some people buey hiao bye............

Your eyes got stamps?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:where har?![]()
reali dun hab stamps , maybe fugue is refering to you i thinkOriginally posted by redstone:Your eyes got stamps?![]()
fugue lah , that guy , remember to post his favourite pictureOriginally posted by BaByBoY:lol
u asked for u!!
cant wait to see the 1st megaposter get banned
i still remember the crocodiles thread which i have classified the people in starblue heaven..Originally posted by kuekj:smappy more like crocodile...
How should we classify you?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i still remember the crocodiles thread which i have classified the people in starblue heaven..
Erm if U really think so...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:you don't have to specifically refer to me as a gd pple
i know that im a good person inside my heart liao!![]()
smaplionheart = paper tigerOriginally posted by redstone:How should we classify you?
Lion?
Or kittycat?![]()