Not funny.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Golden horse award for you then!
for the horse patting level 100
then how u know she excellent ?? ( in ur sense?? )Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tried what?
heaven's secret cannot be revealedOriginally posted by JennTS:outta curosity does anyone even know her name?
BBB so notti worOriginally posted by BaByBoY:then how u know she excellent ?? ( in ur sense?? )
keke
jk lah
i know a lotta ppl knowOriginally posted by JennTS:outta curosity does anyone even know her name?
No mere mortal should even begin to question it in the first place.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:heaven's secret cannot be revealed![]()
wat wat??Originally posted by laurence82:BBB so notti wor
Apart from personal bias (FireIce closes threads which is trying to reveal who she is), on the whole she is excellent to me.Originally posted by BaByBoY:then how u know she excellent ?? ( in ur sense?? )
keke
jk lah
alamakOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Apart from personal bias (FireIce closes threads which is trying to reveal who she is), on the whole she is excellent to me.
I don't have a habit of patting horse fart. I often take a neutral stand, which unfortunately can make a lot of enemies........
I am not a mortal in the first place (see my nick). So I can question it.Originally posted by philia:No mere mortal should even begin to question it in the first place.
I know. Haven't kena ban and will not want to be banned.Originally posted by BaByBoY:alamak
u too serious lah
i can tell u
she`s not small gas tt`s all
the ones that she close or ban
some suay some is really pek chek one
relax dude..
Me ME Me mE mE mE me MEOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I am not a mortal in the first place (see my nick). So I can question it.
Who knows FireIce's real name?
You should not take sarcasm in its literal form.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I am not a mortal in the first place (see my nick). So I can question it.
Who knows FireIce's real name?
Originally posted by FireIce:My name is Fiona Xie Du Zi
I know that it is sacarstic, so played along with you lor.Originally posted by philia:You should not take sarcasm in its literal form.
dun humilate my fiona xieOriginally posted by FireIce:My name is Fiona Xie Du Zi
I mean those trying to reveal her true identity. Seen lots of forumers trying to reveal her identity and the thread is closed and edited.Originally posted by mystiv:no complaints
Those who say she closes thread about her, this is what i think and have to say
lets say you have a thread about you and you are unhappy about it cuz it offends you or something, and wanna it to be closed, and you tell her about it, she'll most probably do it
get it?
thats just what i feel anyway
I'm not pro lahz, if not why I would be banned twice??Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Fugue has a thread on it , master it and you will be the pro when it comes to survival in sgforums
obviously not referring to me right, I've blue-purple siggy.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:if you are good at patting , no matter how many amount of fart comes out , you will still be able to handle well!
Especially someone who has purple signatures!
i can't be doing this for the past 3 yrs rite........Originally posted by laurence82:ok to get this topic closed
she last time say she is the china girl distributing flyers at city hall mrt
go stalk her there lar
Why do you want to get this topic closed? The thread starter is asking you to rate her and we have people playing detectives.Originally posted by laurence82:ok to get this topic closed
she last time say she is the china girl distributing flyers at city hall mrt
go stalk her there lar
hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:i can't be doing this for the past 3 yrs rite........
now i change location liao.......
i distribute flyers at orchard rd, outside heeren, on rollerblades.......