hes dam lucky....they're so many trans girls out there that envy him.Originally posted by silv3rgal:tot iz da diu1 ?
poor big ball lost his balls![]()
why envy him?" free" balls loss? no need operation?Originally posted by JennTS:hes dam lucky....they're so many trans girls out there that envy him.
relief.Originally posted by silv3rgal:why envy him?" free" balls loss? no need operation?![]()
He was yelping in pain in the hospital lehz...until out of pitchOriginally posted by JennTS:relief.
being free from the pain of it all.
pain from errections. god those are soooo irritating and painful. im glad they went away after taking estrogen.Originally posted by silv3rgal:He was yelping in pain in the hospital lehz...until out of pitch
It was so so funny.......
"shaaaaaaaddddduuuuuuppppppppp!!!!!!!!"
"shaaaaaaaaaduuuuupppppppp!!!"
I laugh until pengz sia..
me 2..Originally posted by silv3rgal:He was yelping in pain in the hospital lehz...until out of pitch
It was so so funny.......
"shaaaaaaaddddduuuuuuppppppppp!!!!!!!!"
"shaaaaaaaaaduuuuupppppppp!!!"
I laugh until pengz sia..
do you recall when baobei got kidnapped by her crazy lover? he went running the entire hdb flat shouting 'mei ren yu'. he was so annoying i actually muted the tv for the first time in my life.Originally posted by Aveme:who cares about zhou daqiu,the important thing is that dayang must die so no more Mei Ren Yu sound ever again
nah i dun not watch any single episode of txy 1 or 2 so won't know what happened.But family watches it everytime so the Mei Ren Yu sound is really a torture to endureOriginally posted by JennTS:do you recall when baobei got kidnapped by her crazy lover? he went running the entire hdb flat shouting 'mei ren yu'. he was so annoying i actually muted the tv for the first time in my life.
speaking of the crazy lover, what happened to him?
but i thought he turned over a new leaf? i mean, he recalled all about his mum telling them to be united and decided to save big goat.Originally posted by matrixeg:today last episode...
he drop in water and die.
the same place he killed his surrogate father.
how da qiu become impotent ah?Originally posted by silv3rgal:tot iz da diu1 ?
poor big ball lost his balls![]()