+1..Originally posted by iamhandsome:I saw Project superstar Leon Lim!!!!!!! wad the fu**
NPNT againOriginally posted by iamhandsome:I saw Project superstar Leon Lim!!!!!!! wad the fu**
no one likes him mahOriginally posted by alkaiden:i saw slyvester sim acouple of days ago at queensway shoppin center...he w his mother...wear singlet showing his tattoo'ed arms....
dunnoe why no ppl ask for his autograph
Originally posted by JennTS:i saw president SR Nathan last year when i was with my parents.
saw him 3-4 years agoOriginally posted by JennTS:i saw president SR Nathan last year when i was with my parents.
yeah in newspaperOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I saw George Bush yesterday and the Queen of england 2 days ago![]()
who who?Originally posted by FireIce:singapore bery small lah
u will meet ppl everywhere....
but some ppl are stationed at standard spots
if u are there u confirm will see one...........(no need to say, i think u all shd know who)
me lor .Originally posted by jeremisk:who who?
ooh...i needa get my brows plucked.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:me lor .
im that hopeless eyebrow plucker in tangs .![]()
im still at home leh , need to ride my honda phantom to tangsOriginally posted by JennTS:ooh...i needa get my brows plucked.
wthOriginally posted by elindra:Chey, about a month ago I saw the whole damn troop at Mediacorp's staff canteen.
The aunty was telling me those are the contestants of Project Superstar. I was likeWhat is Project Superstar.
Don't give a damn anyway![]()