really a good observer of all tradesOriginally posted by FireIce:telcos got the 2yr plan
means im stuck with them for next 2yrs
although i quite sure i wun be terminating or changing my number, but i dun relli like being bonded
and the new rule is...u can upgrade ur fone after u have served 21mths....if not, it's $100 more on the 2yr plan price (for new signups).....
i change fone often, so i dun think i can tahan 21mths
ah beng hp shop offer no contract fones cheaper....
and the trade-in price oso higher than telcos'
i got gold hair too , can you visit my hp shop too?Originally posted by FireIce:telcos got the 2yr plan
means im stuck with them for next 2yrs
although i quite sure i wun be terminating or changing my number, but i dun relli like being bonded
and the new rule is...u can upgrade ur fone after u have served 21mths....if not, it's $100 more on the 2yr plan price (for new signups).....
i change fone often, so i dun think i can tahan 21mths
ah beng hp shop offer no contract fones cheaper....
and the trade-in price oso higher than telcos'

Cute phone!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i got gold hair too , can you visit my hp shop too?![]()
those retailers might put a price tt is lower than telcos' published pricesOriginally posted by peanud:So I was checking out prices and found out that these retailers are selling at a lower price than the telcos (both come with a 2 yr bond). Just wondering if their sets are reliable and such
Oh my! Even those "Authorised Partners" of telcos. I'm looking at Cherry Mobile in particular.Originally posted by FireIce:those retailers might put a price tt is lower than telcos' published prices
but when u buy, they will compute GST and the price will become higher.....
or u have to buy some "package" like extra batt or headset....
for those who wanna buy from retailers, u have to either have lobangs or know the stuff well.....
u could unknowingly buy a water good or re-con set....
my hp is a phone too!Originally posted by peanud:Cute phone!