They want you to "learn by doing".Originally posted by Ayukat:During Lab Practical, they don't want to teach us anything and yet when we raise hand to ask, which we usually do, they'll come to teach us...
WTF?! I DUNNO WHY THEY RATHER WASTE TIME TEACH US 1 BY 1 LIKE THAT THEN JUST SHOW AND TEACH US EVERYTHING ON THE BOARD!
maybe they did, but u're daydreaming at that time...Originally posted by Ayukat:During Lab Practical, they don't want to teach us anything and yet when we raise hand to ask, which we usually do, they'll come to teach us...
WTF?! I DUNNO WHY THEY RATHER WASTE TIME TEACH US 1 BY 1 LIKE THAT THEN JUST SHOW AND TEACH US EVERYTHING ON THE BOARD!
Ya... and yet got some just sit there and shake leg... u ask them questions they'll say READ INSTRUCTIONS...Originally posted by Icemoon:They want you to "learn by doing".
This is the correct pedagogy.
which school? those teachers so jialat!Originally posted by Ayukat:Ya... and yet got some just sit there and shake leg... u ask them questions they'll say READ INSTRUCTIONS...
Den during lecture, they'll say... those who are in my class very lucky... coz I always nag nag nag at them till they understand... when actualli they did nth at all... NABEI!!!!!
And y do I find young Lecturers better...![]()
You are the dumb 1.Originally posted by Ayukat:During Lab Practical, they don't want to teach us anything and yet when we raise hand to ask, which we usually do, they'll come to teach us...
My view is simple, pratical lab are supposed for u to get hands on and make mistakes. U are supposed to do first, get stuck then ask questions, correct ur mistakes urself or help by ur lecturers. Believe or not, u will learn from this process.Originally posted by Ayukat:During Lab Practical, they don't want to teach us anything and yet when we raise hand to ask, which we usually do, they'll come to teach us...
same sentiments.Originally posted by octega:My view is simple, pratical lab are supposed for u to get hands on and make mistakes. U are supposed to do first, get stuck then ask questions, correct ur mistakes urself or help by ur lecturers. Believe or not, u will learn from this process.
This process is also use during ur working life. If u gong-gong wait for ur boss to tell u everything then siao-liao, u will hear ur boss doing the donald trump "U're Fired"
these type of people deserve to be shot, hang and left to rot in the backyard.Originally posted by Ayukat:No lor, not like tat 1... during lab hor... we dunno how to do... we ask them... then they'll say READ INSTRUCTIONS... dun come ask me questions that are already in the notes...
Budden, mostly is configurations problems... which the notes dun hav... and they still dare come tell us, we're not supposed to teach u how to use the program, its not in the syllabus... nabei... as if we noe how to use like tat..FUCK UP..
Then hor... when those Top Students ask them hor... different story... Cheebye...