my frd asked me abt dis song which is featured in the goldheart ad...
but me seldom got time watch tv oso...
anyone knws?
Frd says: hey hey
Frd says: u know the goldheart jwellery commercial?
Frd says: wats the song title ah?
Frd says: It's the one where they show this couple driving at night. (convertible) then the girl is tearing . den she turns around and smiles @ her BF. N den she lifts her hand, wic has the celestial diamond ring on and places it against the starry nite sky den the hand slowly fades away . n the diamond camos into the starry nite sky
Linkage
the 2 kids one? >.>
Hello Kitty
i honestly duno... he told me liddat nia.
paradiseocean87
i noe e jewellery brand is celestial but dunno e song
matrixeg
that b*tch is b*tt ugly nia...
they could have gotten an asian pair to appeal to our market. Just like the soo kee one. That one definately has an impact. Nice matching song too.
Linkage
i wan to know the song too
FireIce
goldheart no money buy prime time slot for their ad?
i was at home watching tv all nite no catch the ad then i go lim milo peng at the kopitiam at 12am then i see the ad on tv......
din hear the song.....kopitiam noisy.......
nullifi3d
anyone found out the title of the song?
Hello Kitty
nope.
bt bf helped my frd to record the song.
polarsnake
I also want to know... I wonder why all the advertisements for jewellery always got nice songs sia