I have it on my pc.Originally posted by shade343:How I wish they show Bakuretsu Tenshi.![]()
Scrapped princess is another good one.Originally posted by jxsha:This new anime seriously sucks. I turned it off after 2 or 3 episodes
I like the one before it though. Scrapped Princess rocks.
Scrapped princess is another good one.Originally posted by jxsha:This new anime seriously sucks. I turned it off after 2 or 3 episodes
I like the one before it though. Scrapped Princess rocks.

Whats it about?Originally posted by snop_coolz:rumbling hearts is good..the story line is great..but godannar..commo i cant make head or tail out of it
i wan!Originally posted by seow:I have it on my pc.
You want?![]()
You go DL the torrent lor.Originally posted by abao:i wan!![]()
Too bad lor.Originally posted by abao:torrent illegal in sg liao
i dowan to get in trouble wif garmen
wat happen to love hina?!Originally posted by abao:From Odex Singapore
Last Updated : November 2005
Licensed Anime in Singapore :
12 Kingdom (Junni Kokuki)
Agatha Christie
Ai Yori Aoshi
Azumanga Daioh
Burst Angel
Chrno Crusade
Diamond Dust Drops
DN Angel
Full Metal Alchemist
Fruit Basket
Gundam Seed Destiny
hani hani
Last Exile
Inuyasha
Monster
Loki
Mistin
Scrapped Princess
Shaman King
Shin Ongyo Onshi
Rumbling Heart
To Heart
Tactics
Wind
Witch Hunter Robin XIII
UFO Baby
Burst angel and chrno crusade is good.Originally posted by abao:From Odex Singapore
Last Updated : November 2005
Licensed Anime in Singapore :
12 Kingdom (Junni Kokuki)
Agatha Christie
Ai Yori Aoshi
Azumanga Daioh
Burst Angel
Chrno Crusade
Diamond Dust Drops
DN Angel
Full Metal Alchemist
Fruit Basket
Gundam Seed Destiny
hani hani
Last Exile
Inuyasha
Monster
Loki
Mistin
Scrapped Princess
Shaman King
Shin Ongyo Onshi
Rumbling Heart
To Heart
Tactics
Wind
Witch Hunter Robin XIII
UFO Baby
Then nevermind, i'm not watching liao.Originally posted by snop_coolz:its about a sch romance story..where a gal fall for a guy and confessed to him and they become GBR and then the gal met an accident and went into coma for 3 years and when she woke up she didnt realise that 3 years has pass and the guy is trap between the gal best friend who has fall for him and took care of him for the past 3 years..(the guy went into depression after the gal went into coma)
and the guy had to choose between the gal and the gal best friend..meanwhile he has to help the gal to recover and he was reminded of the happy past...blah blah blah watch tonite and u can understand more..
Like the stars that twinkle in the night sky,a melted heart will not be separated....Originally posted by snop_coolz:its about a sch romance story..where a gal fall for a guy and confessed to him and they become GBR and then the gal met an accident and went into coma for 3 years and when she woke up she didnt realise that 3 years has pass and the guy is trap between the gal best friend who has fall for him and took care of him for the past 3 years..(the guy went into depression after the gal went into coma)
and the guy had to choose between the gal and the gal best friend..meanwhile he has to help the gal to recover and he was reminded of the happy past...blah blah blah watch tonite and u can understand more..
Its not draggy,i ytd just watch and today i am considering watching agn...Originally posted by seow:Then nevermind, i'm not watching liao.
Romance.... is boring.....
I'll bet its draggy too,
rmb?lol,i cpy it down....hahasOriginally posted by snop_coolz:lol..u can actually remember it ?
Originally posted by seow:Need to buy one meh?
Next time just confiscate some burnt copies to take home.![]()
Maybe i'll go see see tonite.Originally posted by Screwd:Its not draggy,i ytd just watch and today i am considering watching agn...
Well at least the graphics better thn inuyasha