eh wait! that was cleaning, not bleaching! oops.Originally posted by sinicker:i dono. i just did mine last month. i'm 18.
that helps...but definitely it doesnt last 1...it sort of juz stick to ur teeth and u will brush it off 1Originally posted by snop_coolz:can buy the tooth whitener mah..not instant but still whitening
bleaching means make the teeth white?Originally posted by cockaholic:my friend asked me whether how old den can do bleaching of the teeth...as in whitening...i guess its 18 but he said can be earlier..true?![]()
haha..cleaning..how old oso can 1 leh..Originally posted by sinicker:eh wait! that was cleaning, not bleaching! oops.
hmmm..it wouldnt be tat cheap i tink..nv notice y joanne peh's teeth so white? confirm go do bleaching 1...lolOriginally posted by rain131:How much does it cost approximately?Will there be any pain during the process?
hmmm..i dun tink tats the same..u oso say its skool oreadi...they wont be given tat much funds to do the real bleaching 1...i tink wat they did was to clean and white it temporary only...its not the permanent 1 like bleachingOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:bleaching means make the teeth white?
My school dentist always help me make my teeth whiter 1 leh.. although im only 16..