Always think? You kidding who?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:haiz, youngsters are always so rash and hot-blooded.
always think of the consequences.
the 2nd sentence is the advice, not part of the 1st.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Always think? You kidding who?
Oh......Originally posted by Mr Fugue:the 2nd sentence is the advice, not part of the 1st.
Read my posts lah. I have given you help, both legal and illegal. Up to you to choose which one you want. But bear in mind, illegal stuff you do I bear no responsibilties.Originally posted by SoulFire21:on 1 can help ar????
he change every fu_ckin thingOriginally posted by Technomage:he hacked your hotmail. simply use recovery question?
Since he is able to hack hotmail account, he won't be that stupid to leave the recovery question for him to answer to get the password.Originally posted by Technomage:he hacked your hotmail. simply use recovery question?
You got see this post?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All are not safe. They are viruses. Don't believe try it on your computer. The minute installation finishes, your antivirus will prompt you that viruses are on your computer.
Anyway, don't just think of revenge. To solve your problem, first reformat your computer. It will erase any trace of viruses. For extra protection, reset CMOS. Resetting CMOS will erase memory ressident viruses.
After that, turn on Windows Firewall and go get a good firewall like ZoneAlarm from the Net. Install an antivirus software. Make sure both are turn on before you go on the Internet. Turn off Windows Firewall afterwards.
Get a new MSN account. Get a secure password.
For example, sfhdksh5789765sfdds. Make it as random as possible. If can't be bothered to think, find a story book. Get a long sentence. Take the first letter or any letter of that sentence and make it your password. Add numbers or characters like @ to make it more secure.
For example, this is my house and you are not allowed to stepped in. Your password will be like timhayanatsi45@#%. This password is created from the first letter of every sentence. Change some of them to capital letters to make it even harder.
Have to strike a balance between security and business. You make everything super secure but very ma fan people don't want to visit. You make security super lack people also don't want to visit.Originally posted by Technomage:anyways if what u say is right. then i think MSN should make recovery questions abit more better . like if u wanna change. u must get the previous recovery question answer correct. if u get it correct, it must take like 3 days or 1 day to make it in effect
i noe...i got that bugger ip..i need a keylogger to get my stuff back...but dunno wad is safeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You got see this post?
that a gd ideaOriginally posted by Technomage:anyways if what u say is right. then i think MSN should make recovery questions abit more better . like if u wanna change. u must get the previous recovery question answer correct. if u get it correct, it must take like 3 days or 1 day to make it in effect
why not just report to police and let them handle??Originally posted by SoulFire21:i noe...i got that bugger ip..i need a keylogger to get my stuff back...but dunno wad is safe
wad to do wif downloading song???Originally posted by Technomage:i ask u something. u recently got download song? if u do then hack him~!11``
up to you, for your consideration loh...............Originally posted by Technomage:Hack msn must report police... siao liao la i got alot of game account tio hack liddat must report police liao![]()
Seriously, I don't recommend you taking revenge. Just take the simpler step, which is very irritating.Originally posted by SoulFire21:i noe...i got that bugger ip..i need a keylogger to get my stuff back...but dunno wad is safe
wad u mean by the 2 ipsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Seriously, I don't recommend you taking revenge. Just take the simpler step, which is very irritating.
Anyway, I doubt that hacker's IP is real, is probably like Singnet's IP addresses, shared among lots of users, so even if you report police, also no use.
Take this as a lesson learnt. And one more thing, change your password often. Don't share your password with anyone, including close friends or relatives or parents. Don't stick your password everywhere in obvious places like the monitor.
Sigh...There is a legal way to get back your account.Originally posted by SoulFire21:but i seriously need it back
anw i don download songs but i wan to hack back my stuffOriginally posted by Technomage:haha ok downloading songs a hacking. both is a offense to sg's law. u download song u get caught, u hack u get caught also. since u dare to DL song then im sure u dare to HACK
Originally posted by irage:can it work???
Sigh...There is a legal way to get back your account.
[b]Report a security or privacy issue
To report a security or privacy issue, send an e-mail message to [email protected], and include the following information:
Your first name
Your last name
Your full sign-in name (e-mail address)
The e-mail address to which you want MSN to send the response
A complete description of the issue[/b]