I tot tt is an obligation?...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:NSFs loh.............
Very low, but u want lower go to JB & become cashier there, earn ringgitOriginally posted by NemY:I had a ex-gf who took home 600+ as a cold storage full time cashier. is that low?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:the "lowest" i got was $4/hr
so wat if u found the right outlet...she wont have the words "I AM FIREICE" carved on her head right..and if i'm not wrong she changed job oreadi lo...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Mac?? BK?? KFC???
Tell me leh, then i will start to hunt from outlet to outlet!!!![]()
2 decades ago?Originally posted by FireIce:the "lowest" i got was $4/hr
Originally posted by NemY:I had a ex-gf who took home 600+ as a cold storage full time cashier. is that low?![]()
knn so high ar?? mi only got $2.15/hr niaOriginally posted by FireIce:the "lowest" i got was $4/hr
250 per day?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):knn so high ar?? mi only got $2.15/hr nia
but heng now i am earning about $36.44/hr![]()
uncle u dun paid for working 30days per mth ok... not only in sg.. but anywhere else in the world hor....and anyway... mi not elite lah.. mi dun wear rolex or have a 30K income for talking to ppl with mental problem ok?? hahaha...Originally posted by dragg:250 per day?
that 7k per mth.
you belong to the top 10% in singapore.
come home ok? you belong to the elite.