so i must blindly agree with the others that she is doing a good job oso just because others come in and say that?Originally posted by feelingblue:people have observed that she is doing a good job, and u come out and say hey! must see all sides of her b4 coming to a conclusion!
so wat are u trying to say?
u seem to be able to twist ur words well wor
Please use the PM feature if you want to suck up to her.Originally posted by Sky2D2:I have to vote F| if there is a nomination.
I have been to a few forums and I have not seen one quite like her.
She will :
1. Make her points sharp, short and sweet.
2. Strong but humble tone.
3. make remarks very tactfully and skillfully.
Above all, she is a knowledgeable person and has vast experiences in life. trust me, i see one I know one.
Good work, F|, keep it up.
does the date of my signing up reflects the amount of tiem I have been here?Originally posted by feelingblue:u signed up only a few days b4 him, u tok like u know a lot?![]()
u dun have to agree. but wat u did was u come out and caution people not to have the idea that she is a good mod.Originally posted by rainee:so i must blindly agree with the others that she is doing a good job oso just because others come in and say that?
it is not that I can twist my words well, it is because you want to remain blinded while I pursue the road of seeing more before I jump to a certain conclusion. we have different viewpoint that's all.
i know a few things too, my dearOriginally posted by rainee:does the date of my signing up reflects the amount of tiem I have been here?
You have lots to learn, my dear.![]()
i am jsut asking people to not jump to conclusion. where the hell did I go and caution people that she is bad?Originally posted by feelingblue:u dun have to agree. but wat u did was u come out and caution people not to have the idea that she is a good mod.
hMz..why not put it this way? If you've stepped on a pile of sh!t on this path, will you warn about the people walking behind you?Originally posted by feelingblue:u dun have to agree. but wat u did was u come out and caution people not to have the idea that she is a good mod.
you made a challenging statement:-Originally posted by rainee:i am jsut asking people to not jump to conclusion. where the hell did I go and caution people that she is bad?
please learn to differentiate one thing and another.
Originally posted by rainee:have you seen all sides of her to justify that she is a truly respectable person?
No, because people are getting more wicked~!Originally posted by dcx:hMz..why not put it this way? If you've stepped on a pile of sh!t on this path, will you warn about the people walking behind you?
yah, i see it as you are smearing herOriginally posted by rainee:yes, I am making that statement to ask others not to jump to conclusion very fast.
Fine, if you want to see me as flaming her, go ahead. It does not matter to me.![]()
speak for yourselfOriginally posted by rainee:
yea go ahead, I am the bad guy, I deserved to be shot because I talk bad about your idol.Originally posted by feelingblue:yah, i see it as you are smearing her
Doing good will always get nothing good in return in this modern age.Originally posted by feelingblue:speak for yourself![]()
In what ways is she wicked??Originally posted by feelingblue:speak for yourself![]()
you dun get it, cos i talked bad about his/her idol laOriginally posted by dcx:In what ways is she wicked??
here we are toking abt someone maybe having some past issues wif someone, and now smearing her by hitting below the beltOriginally posted by rainee:yea go ahead, I am the bad guy, I deserved to be shot because I talk bad about your idol.![]()
It reminds me of those 5566 fans that cannot tahan when ppl talked bad about the boyband
yea yea you are so right, so i deserved to be hanged now.Originally posted by feelingblue:here we are toking abt someone maybe having some past issues wif someone, and now smearing her by hitting below the belt![]()
Fine.Originally posted by rainee:you dun get it, cos i talked bad about his/her idol la
so they will hate you tooOriginally posted by dcx:Fine.
shucks....i hate their idol
hMz...hate hate then...so be it....Originally posted by rainee:so they will hate you too
r u a clone of FI??Originally posted by Sky2D2:I have to vote F| if there is a nomination.
I have been to a few forums and I have not seen one quite like her.
She will :
1. Make her points sharp, short and sweet.
2. Strong but humble tone.
3. make remarks very tactfully and skillfully.
Above all, she is a knowledgeable person and has vast experiences in life. trust me, i see one I know one.
Good work, F|, keep it up.