Y leh?Originally posted by aniyaseo:how many girls in the forums ? are you girl ?![]()
Shemales and butch included or not?Originally posted by aniyaseo:how many girls in the forums ? are you girl ?![]()
That one impostor lah. Anyway, she seems to have dropped out of sight for the past month.Originally posted by 798:iveco is girl. Farmgirl iveco.
fireice is a girl ?how you prove itOriginally posted by sohguanh:From my few years in this forum below are wat I suspected to be ger but I cannot confirm though heehhee....
rainee
coolger
elindra
fireice
a_splash
tare
honeybunz
As ppl say in forum before, the profile information maybe inaccurate so the only way to detect is by their posting. For me I got time I read no time I no read but throughout the years in here I have a bit of somehow suspicion![]()
no I am a guyOriginally posted by sohguanh:From my few years in this forum below are wat I suspected to be ger but I cannot confirm though heehhee....
rainee
coolger
elindra
fireice
a_splash
tare
honeybunz
As ppl say in forum before, the profile information maybe inaccurate so the only way to detect is by their posting. For me I got time I read no time I no read but throughout the years in here I have a bit of somehow suspicion![]()
why girls very few ?what forum they like ?bar forum or sex forum?Originally posted by aniyaseo:oh,sweetheart ,baobei ,remember ,must remember them
I know one of them is Mospeada.Originally posted by 798:one thing i know is Axelheat is a big fat guy.
can't believe there are pple calling him chiobu.
u chiobu?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:See my profile. It is real. With the exception of my name.
Nope. Shorter than average female. If you ever see me, you won't be able to guess my age. I got a lot of people saying my age is 10 to 14 when I am nearing 20.Originally posted by 798:u chiobu?![]()
wow. last time i have friends who look like primary school students but they actually 20s.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nope. Shorter than average female. If you ever see me, you won't be able to guess my age. I got a lot of people saying my age is 10 to 14 when I am nearing 20.
she's in her 20s.Originally posted by snop_coolz:fireice i thought auntycan consider gal meh?
Thought FI says she is 36?Originally posted by 798:she's in her 20s.
u seem to believe every single thing said hereOriginally posted by iveco:Thought FI says she is 36?![]()
haha. Me late developer. But I like. But hor, short very disadvantage. Always kena bully. But still got advantages. I have a habit of walking under a lot of things. Luckily I am short, never bang them. My bigger friends act as umbrella for me during very hot days.Originally posted by 798:wow. last time i have friends who look like primary school students but they actually 20s.
maybe they are late developer.