good english! oxford really change the english words liao. now i know indonisia lidat spell oneOriginally posted by aniyaseo:thailand ,philipine ,malaysia ,indonisia ,in our eyes ,they are all same .not good looks ,like african.
U ang moh?...Originally posted by aniyaseo:thailand ,philipine ,malaysia ,indonisia ,in our eyes ,they are all same .not good looks ,like african.
He didnt follow the Oxford dictionary lah...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:good english! oxford really change the english words liao. now i know indonisia lidat spell one![]()
woman no look but got $$ also got hope u know...Originally posted by Technomage:woman no looks = fuck off. boy no look got $$ got hope
+1Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:bhb.![]()
no he eric shangOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U ang moh?...![]()
So tt explains his behaviour...Originally posted by mrsmall:no he eric shang
alamak i thot u so ugly guy got no girlfriend so everyone appease you say u look handsome guy, some others appease you differently say looks not important.Originally posted by aniyaseo:i have to admit a fact .many ppl also say like this .it is :i am a very handsome guy. but i do not care it .i think it is not important ,especially for man .for man like me .
Originally posted by aniyaseo:i have to admit a fact .many ppl also say like this .it is :i am a very handsome guy. but i do not care it .i think it is not important ,especially for man .for man like me .
many ppl also say like this .it is :i am a very handsome guy.of course if many ppl say like this no one will care cos then 'handsome' will be abundant and 'ugly' scarce. everyone go for 'ugly' meh.
i think you have a serious case of inferiority complex... when it comes to personal stuff like physical and emotional orientation, you frequently flame people, and you always brag about yourself.. i suggest you go see a psychotherapist/shrink.Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:of course if many ppl say like this no one will care cos then 'handsome' will be abundant and 'ugly' scarce. everyone go for 'ugly' meh.
what orientation u talking abt? stop talking cr_apOriginally posted by matrixeg:i think you have a serious case of inferiority complex... when it comes to personla stuff like physical and emotional orientation, you frequently flame people, and you always brag about yourself.. i suggest you go see a psychotherapist/shrink.![]()
Make sure u are not any of those before u comment on other people. Beauty is subjective.Originally posted by curio t:I think looks are very important, it is the first thing yr eyes see forming the first impression, but this world is not perfect nor fair. not many are born with good looks. they like to say "i look normal" to cover up the fact that he/she is just so-so or just plain, or just plain ugly. we hv to face it, this world is obsessed with looks, looking good and glamous, thin and sexy
Here with me are 10 points that make pple look ugly (or weird).
1. jutting jaws or protruding jawline, looks like primates. i see that a lot on the street.
2. eyes too sunken, eye socket deep, looks tired, old and stale, aboriginal.
3. sallow pimply ,too tanned skin, looks like jaundice + measle + shrivelled.
4. tiny body frame, looks midget, bones small and thin as if stunted during growth.
5. humpback. bad posture since young, hence look like a camel during walking or sitting positions.
6. thick lips, look like coming from the Dark continent, thick + drooping + red lips is worst case. so scary. like hanging sausages on the mouth
7. angular face, face not flat but very triangular, and sloping, side got shaved off or caved in, it looks like a bird or some animal. prefer melon-shape or flatter face with less contour. U see the entire features clearly and cleanly.
8. Fat on the face extends to the neck... absolutely wrong and puffy, becoming neckless. neck becomes the lower part of yr face. yucks.
9. fat flat wide nose, looks like garlic or a big lump of flesh hanging on the face. see quite a few on the street? I keep asking myself why? Genes?
10. chin-less, means chin not fully developed or caved in, forming part of the neck. looks like lizard (lizard has no chin).
Even if he has the flaws he wun admit it to himself also...Originally posted by Mr Soh:Make sure u are not any of those before u comment on other people. Beauty is subjective.
Nobody perfect. FYI, with all the flaws u pointed out , i think we need to clone a human to get u satisfied.