No lah. Gurkhas. Singapore Police are being pampered so much that they can't handle them. At the most, they only catch murderers.Originally posted by Pitot:By the time this happen in sg, you willl see police and SOC all over the place liao..
Throw in real Russian Mafia, you think our riot police can handle at once meh..Originally posted by sinicker:haha.. yeah i was shocked too when i watched it. gang got colour tshirt some more. membership comes with free tshirt.
sg will not have this. even the body parts found behind Orchard MRT Stn, den ppl want to look2 see2.. got riot police come.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No lah. Gurkhas. Singapore Police are being pampered so much that they can't handle them. At the most, they only catch murderers.
+1Originally posted by kingofbeholder:so what with the clip,
the result still same, e-ao e-ao e-ao come, all hero also become zero.
If I'm the CO of a armor unit , I'd roll out my Bionix with blanks on the Bushmaster on any rioters outside my camp.Originally posted by Pitot:
Gurkhas are the absolute last resort.
When a riot happens, someone call police. Police car arrives, officers determin situation. If they deem it serious, Special Operations Command will be activated. They are the ones wearing red beret wan. They travel in red vehicles. "ang chia" as they are known to gangsters. Essentially the riot police of sg lar.
why do you want such fight to break out? peace not good enough issit?Originally posted by sinicker:when will SG ah bengs fight like this? usually, 10 ppl where got enough!
http://www.filecabi.net/video/hugerussianbrawl.html