Originally posted by vito_corleone:they hook your women then you hook their women lor...![]()
thank you for the complimentOriginally posted by sinicker:of course i would be worried. ang mohs are capable of anything.
yes its not only because of what's on the outside but what's underneath the trousers, size matters. strength too. ang mohs, sorry to say, are the clear winners on both counts.Originally posted by Sky2D2:Ok, try next time if you attend a party and there is a hunk.. Talk is cheap. experience is expensive.....
I see many cases. Many asian women can not resist the charm or well manner of the Ang moh.
The girl will say " ain't he cute. His smile is so cute."
Originally posted by FireIce:i always get approached by ang mohs
i dunno why
in pubs, in the lift oso, at events, even when im in the middle of dinner with colleague.......
i dun look like SPG definitely
i understand they are jus being frenly....commenting im pretty, want to have my fone lumber, buy me drinks.....
i relli dun mind if he looks like beckham and drives a lexus
but is always those 40+ ang mohs
ok, just joking
they are ok before they start putting their arms around u, and likes to talk to ur ears.......
but is always those 40+ ang mohsohhho hoo haa hahah hah haha hah ha
well neither would you. if you get a good cheap soft crevice inside a submissive willing woman's thighs, you wouldn't mind penetrating it either.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I smell a clone...he also sounds like the type who wouldn't think twice about making use of an SPG.![]()
Ya, I agree that Ang moh has the bigger size dick. Strenght ? I doubt it. I am a smaller built fella but as always in less than 10 second, he will lay flat on the ground.Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:yes its not only because of what's on the outside but what's underneath the trousers, size matters. strength too. ang mohs, sorry to say, are the clear winners on both counts.
I have something you don't have: morals. So girls with no morals and no self-worth are just right for you. And I don't envy you.Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:well neither would you. if you get a good cheap soft crevice inside a submissive willing woman's thighs, you wouldn't mind penetrating it either.
maybe afterwards you'll dump her.
Frankly I don't see ang mohs in their native land behaving like that at all ..... why are they like that overseas ? ... I can only guess that like everyone else ... their horns poke out when they are overseas ..... (Like some men here when they head to bangkok or batam i suppose) ..... or perhaps SPGs has skewered their views of asian women ...Originally posted by FireIce:i always get approached by ang mohs
i dunno why
in pubs, in the lift oso, at events, even when im in the middle of dinner with colleague.......
i dun look like SPG definitely
i understand they are jus being frenly....commenting im pretty, want to have my fone lumber, buy me drinks.....
i relli dun mind if he looks like beckham and drives a lexus
but is always those 40+ ang mohs
ok, just joking
they are ok before they start putting their arms around u, and likes to talk to ur ears.......
hanor...I have been here near to 4 years leh...but dun think they behaved that way...friendly yes but dun think they have ever tried to do anything funny to girls they have just met...maybe because I don't frequent pubs or bars...Originally posted by Fatum:Frankly I don't see ang mohs in their native land behaving like that at all ..... why are they like that overseas ? ... I can only guess that like everyone else ... their horns poke out when they are overseas ..... (Like some men here when they head to bangkok or batam i suppose) ..... or perhaps SPGs has skewered their views of asian women ...
as to this attraction to ang mohs, I guess it's a natural instincts hard-wired into our brain ... diversity means enriching the gene pool mah ........ I think the attraction (or fetish if you like) is pretty mutual ....
btw .... ang moh girls are definitely more aggressive than singapore girls ...
I dont mind if he is charming or friendly. But when he takes advantages of these to get what he wants that is not so right.Originally posted by rainee:hanor...I have been here near to 4 years leh...but dun think they behaved that way...friendly yes but dun think they have ever tried to do anything funny to girls they have just met...maybe because I don't frequent pubs or bars...
And what's wrong with being charming and friendly? You would rather a man behaving in an unruly way? Is being charming and friendly considered to be a shameful act as it will attract the opposite sex?
It is fair competition. I think all men are capable of being charming and gentlemanly, it is whether they make the effort or not...
Pls stop generalizing. I will only think highly of someone if he is a respectable person, not just because he is an Angmoh.Originally posted by Sky2D2:I dont mind if he is charming or friendly. But when he takes advantages of these to get what he wants that is not so right.
This is not about competition to get lady to bed.
BTW, do you know why Asian girls think highly on Ang Moh? Even a Ang Moh garbage collector get welcomed by local gilrs who dont know what he does back home in Spore Pub dress in hype fashion.
I know why.. if you ask me,
Thank. Generalizing is a big word to handle. I only handle most cases. Thank you dont think like those ignorant.Originally posted by rainee:Pls stop generalizing. I will only think highly of someone if he is a respectable person, not just because he is an Angmoh.
What do you mean he takes advantage by being friendly? Is it wrong to be friendly? If local guys feel threatened by the Angmoh's good manners and girls' attraction towards this kinda good manners, then they should do something about themselves.
It is okay to be friendly, but we get to know a person's intentions only after a while with them. It's difficult to tell if a person is a pervert on the prowl (or just making friends with you) during the first few moments of interaction, and it applies to people of every race.Originally posted by rainee:Pls stop generalizing. I will only think highly of someone if he is a respectable person, not just because he is an Angmoh.
What do you mean he takes advantage by being friendly? Is it wrong to be friendly? If local guys feel threatened by the Angmoh's good manners and girls' attraction towards this kinda good manners, then they should do something about themselves.
green moh...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:yr gf wanna go with ang moh, black moh or green moh
means sometink wrong anyway.. so let her go lah
dont be so insecure lah..
you are special..really
yesh? anything I can do for you?Originally posted by rainee:green moh...![]()
Try to go figure. OK. Compare 1)50% of the chinese community in La and 2)50% of US. So , can method (1) be used as generalising??Originally posted by rainee:If the girl is so easily duped by insincerity and leaves you for another man, it is not just about what the man does to snare her away. It suggests there is something wrong with the relationship to begin with. It might have been there for a long time, maybe torturing the girl's mind subconsciously but it is not until the appearance of another guy that she realized what she has been lacking in the r/s.
A woman secure and content in a r/s will never leave her bf/husband, no matter who appears.
You need to learn more about womanAnd even if you said most, I think that it still overgeneralizing it. Because most is more than 50% of women. Do you know how many women there are out there? Or do you just draw this conclusion based on your bad experience with several women?
Don't keep blaming others if the problem is a repetitive one. Because sometimes you can be contributing to them as well.
You have been with 50% of the women in LA?Originally posted by Sky2D2:Try to go figure. OK. Compare 1)50% of the chinese community in La and 2)50% of US. So , can method (1) be used as generalising??
I rest my case.
i let you try to convince this insecure man baOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:yesh? anything I can do for you?![]()
Thank. Talk is cheap until you experience it. Anyway, my life still go on as normal. Jus share my experience lah..... Otherwise you may make the wrong move............BTW are you a girl?Originally posted by rainee:i let you try to convince this insecure man ba
I need go study liao