cut sweat glan is very expensiveOriginally posted by SoulFire21:hey..i got sweaty plam..any methods to stop it or wad???...i noe there a method is to cut the sweat gland...but is there any there ways???
really???Originally posted by mrsmall:cut sweat glan is very expensive
drink a lot water
slowly this one disappear
but abit troublesome when ur doin hw or something rite???Originally posted by Technomage:i also sweaty palm but i dont care
but how to cure it without goin operationOriginally posted by Ayukat:Dun bother if u go operation den stop the sweat at ur palms..it'll just sweat somewhere else...
Like I said... dun bother... becoz.... its just gonna sweat somewhere else... Imagine u cure ur palms liao... then become u get sweaty backside how?Originally posted by SoulFire21:but how to cure it without goin operation
because of this i don dare to make new friends..it bring down my self confiandentOriginally posted by Ayukat:Like I said... dun bother... becoz.... its just gonna sweat somewhere else... Imagine u cure ur palms liao... then become u get sweaty backside how?![]()
dun let this pro stop u frm making new frens. sweaty palms aint ur fault. ultimately its ur character tt determine ur frens circle.Originally posted by SoulFire21:because of this i don dare to make new friends..it bring down my self confiandent
haha..i make my guitar wet too..mus change strings very fastOriginally posted by finoq:my sis has sweaty palms...making the piano very wet and disgusting![]()
but some times..i jus don dare to shake ppl hands..haizz..i hope this thing can b cure manOriginally posted by Sleeping Forest:dun let this pro stop u frm making new frens. sweaty palms aint ur fault. ultimately its ur character tt determine ur frens circle.
who cares....they dont say,"let me see your palms otherwise u're not my friend"Originally posted by SoulFire21:because of this i don dare to make new friends..it bring down my self confiandent
if i were u,i would stil shake hand with them n if they notice i hav sweaty palms,i will apologise 2 them politely,explaining i hav sweaty palm.Originally posted by SoulFire21:but some times..i jus don dare to shake ppl hands..haizz..i hope this thing can b cure man
it not only affect my social life but it affect my sch work and music too..some times i start to sweat then i don have mood to contiune wif wad im doin liao..very sianzOriginally posted by Sleeping Forest:if i were u,i would stil shake hand with them n if they notice i hav sweaty palms,i will apologise 2 them politely,explaining i hav sweaty palm.
u gotta be confident of urself.dun let tis small pro affect ur life.![]()
how u cured it??Originally posted by FadeToBlack:i used to have sweaty palms... now no more when i cured it..
but sometimes u will feel pai seh rite?Originally posted by Technomage:wont la. i play arcade those KOF then my hand sweaty. my friend say u play until hand got sweat? i say natural