This is a very interesting course. The GREAT EASTERN, NTUC will love you when you graduate...... make sure you make money for them otherwise.Originally posted by S2K4:have you heard actuarial science?
is it very difficult to apply?
what is the requirement? all As plus 2 S paper?
GP B3 and above?
I heard from my friend that some of them drop out as the course is too difficult
ya, they use methods to calculate what will happen, if this happen how much they have to pay out and how much premium they want from you should this happen...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:paiseh, actuarial science is insurance study??
Sounds like risk assessment rite?Originally posted by Sky2D2:ya, they use methods to calculate what will happen, if this happen how much they have to pay out and how much premium they want from you should this happen...
In short, they try to be like GOD...
sounds like purple star astrology to me................Originally posted by Sky2D2:ya, they use methods to calculate what will happen,
In short, they try to be like GOD...
Originally posted by Sky2D2:In short, they try to be like GOD...
Risk management is another portfolio in management studies. The subject mentioned is not included in Management studies. Management studies is peanut.... yes peanut.... Dont waste time. Look at Lee Ka Sheng... you know why.Originally posted by charlemagne:Sounds like risk assessment rite?
You wont be surprised they look at the star and say that the pay out rate for is 1 to 6 on MOnday if you drive from PIE to CTE...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:sounds like purple star astrology to me................
Originally posted by zodi:
why say until liddat? u in that industry?![]()
my stars say this month won't have car accidents.Originally posted by Sky2D2:You wont be surprised they look at the star and say that the pay out rate for is 1 to 6 on MOnday if you drive from PIE to CTE...
haha, ok... i think topic starter needs some help here.Originally posted by S2K4:have you heard actuarial science?
is it very difficult to apply?
what is the requirement? all As plus 2 S paper?
GP B3 and above?
I heard from my friend that some of them drop out as the course is too difficult
don't trust the stars to much lah... they may fail you leh...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:my stars say this month won't have car accidents.
stars in zi wei are not the real stars but energies.Originally posted by zodi:don't trust the stars to much lah... they may fail you leh...
ever heard of falling stars?![]()
Why dont you pay a visit to NTU or NUS and talk to the Prof. Tell him you are very interested in this course but no idea what the future like for graduate.Originally posted by S2K4:what's the entry requirement?
is the course difficult..?
im going to take A level by the end of 2006 ..
hah..
my friend is taking this year..