You can go for Tissot watch too..Originally posted by darknessfall:hi there..me not really good in watches...jus wan to get a pretty decent one. Budget ard 500. Well, getting bonus soon, so treat myself a little bit better rite?![]()
Any good ones to tell or show? Dun tell me on yatchmaster or cortina which i doubt i have much opportunity to wear..hehe
Have anyone seen the hamilton navyfrog? seems quite nice leh..

Me know nuts about watches, my watch is my handphoneOriginally posted by darknessfall:hi there..me not really good in watches...jus wan to get a pretty decent one. Budget ard 500. Well, getting bonus soon, so treat myself a little bit better rite?![]()
Any good ones to tell or show? Dun tell me on yatchmaster or cortina which i doubt i have much opportunity to wear..hehe
Have anyone seen the hamilton navyfrog? seems quite nice leh..
That Michael owen endorsed is about 900++ to 1K.Originally posted by darknessfall:well...i am thinking of getting a metallic one..for occassional formal events and maybe impt dates...hhehe...
i have a baby G...haha..long time ago.. i guess the casio G-shock series not very popular now leh.. but the design quite nice..too bad not metallic ones...
i saw the tissot..seems ok lah..michael owen carries this brand..haha...
RADO good or not huh?
For SGD 500, you should be able to get Breitling watch brace.Originally posted by Master -_-:Breitling![]()

I will love to have an Omega for SGD 500.Originally posted by vincentchean:omega