Now got internet in camp liao not unusualOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:![]()
now surfing sgforums in the CO's office
dun force it anymore~!!Originally posted by laurence82:seriously, tell crap also must do with style or some bit of intelligence
simi surfing sgforums in CO office
piangz
Juz a reminder, he is SMAPPY...Originally posted by laurence82:seriously, tell crap also must do with style or some bit of intelligence
piangz
Colonel Sanders?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:the Cafe Operator is Colonel in rank
Originally posted by DrTech:Colonel Sanders?![]()
Uniquely SMAPPY.Originally posted by laurence82:seriously, tell crap also must do with style or some bit of intelligence
piangz
Uniquely low standardOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Uniquely SMAPPY.![]()
...only?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:![]()
i'll miss you all in my 2 years there![]()
Bad lah you.Originally posted by renorenal:...only?![]()
not on the grass of Highbury..Stamford Bridge needs some fertiliser though..Originally posted by stellazio:shall we give u a burial?![]()
CO nia................ Try surfing in the CDF's office betterOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:![]()
now surfing sgforums in the CO's office
CDF is wiping the floor now in his officeOriginally posted by de_middle:CO nia................ Try surfing in the CDF's office better![]()

i love this!Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:
Chief of Defence Force or.....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:CDF is wiping the floor now in his office![]()