wei wei, dun teach bad things ar..Originally posted by BadzMaro:DANG...
it can happen anywhere,, even at ur gym..
I know...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just kidding lor.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:DANG...
it can happen anywhere,, even at ur gym..
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Gemstones don't apply to me.
Honeyed words don't work on me.
Allergic to seafood.
Don't like things with scent. So if you give me perfume, you will see it in the dustbin the next day. Don't like flowers either. Don't know why, seem to be allergic to plants too.
Soft toys is my weak point.......![]()
WUT ! i not teaching ! it happens ma ! just want them to be aware of this kind of activities ler...Originally posted by alfagal:wei wei, dun teach bad things ar..
haha...dun say till like tat lehz..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I know...![]()
But I dunno wanna be beaten up by any of her suitors here...![]()
Well there is always the pm function...Originally posted by alfagal:haha...dun say till like tat lehz..
not even a friend/colleague??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:For me, nope. I stay at least a metre away from strangers. In crowded places, cannot avoid.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Well there is always the pm function...![]()
oh now sounds better...Originally posted by BadzMaro:WUT ! i not teaching ! it happens ma ! just want them to be aware of this kind of activities ler...![]()
yeah agreed..very much..Originally posted by maggot:Please remember whatever they say to you.
They like men who pay attention to what they say.
I find it so hard to press the send message button on Ur profile...Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
add oilOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I find it so hard to press the send message button on Ur profile...![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:add oil
erm, carry on??Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
Friend or colleague distance nearer lah, not one metre away.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:not even a friend/colleague??
Can buy a lot of teddy bears is it?Originally posted by borntolive:money lor..with money u can do anything...
Money can buy more than teddy bears...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can buy a lot of teddy bears is it?![]()
Red roses?...Originally posted by rainee:for me it is roses